Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 maggio 2024

This is the best appointment app for booking that is easy to use, set up, and for clients to use when selecting the day and time they want to book. Very user friendly and the help center is awesome. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify user who is offering consulting and coaching services for the best experience for the consultant/coach and client!

Consulting for Heightened Awareness
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2024

This app is what we use for all our booking appointments, the support the creators offer is the best I've seen. Whenever I come across an issue they're super helpful with advice and always get back within an hour or so, even on the weekends.

Thorpe and Brown
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

This app has been great for my business, booking through my shopify website. Any issues I've had have been resolved quickly and with friendly service.

maxineorangeart
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

I have been using Appointo for several months now. It is a very capable app, but more important then the useful features (which are many) is the support they offer. I have had a few questions during set up and after some time tweaking things, and the folks are VERY accommodating and efficient to resolve the my concerns. I recently worked with Shubhankar and he is simply awesome. I highly recommend Appointo, you won't be disappointed!

DuFrane
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

The customer support is extremely helpful, no matter what it is you need they will literally code it if they have to just to help. Amazing.

Bankroll Studios
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

So far so good. I installed Appointo a couple of months ago to help book classes for my new business. A bit rocky as I am not very good with technology. The one on one chats and online csr appointments are so helpful to get things done. Highly recommend.

MUD The Clay Studio Inc.
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

We've had this app since beginning of the year and so far it's been great, it has saved me so much time and hassle...prior to the app we had customers call to make appointments for a coffee farm tour. Aside from not having to juggle multiple calls, customers are required to pre-pay so if they don't show up we still have the revenue, and have sufficient time to prepare. We are a micro business and can't really afford to pay for apps but Appointo has been worth the investment.
Customer service is very prompt!

Hog Heaven Coffee
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

Customer service is a BIG THING for me so thank you for helping me navigate through this app to have a seemless experience. I can say that I do recommend !!!!

Oh That Aint Bad
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

Appointo is the most robust scheduling application I've ever experienced! It is SO ROBUST! The amount of use cases it can handle with ease frankly blows my mind.
The support is second to none! I love the personal explainer videos I sometimes receive when I have a more complex questions.

For the Love of Hockey
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

Thrilled App ointo has everything we need for our tour business! Karan was a huge help on our free call.

Austin Pedicab
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app