Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 aprile 2024

We've had this app since beginning of the year and so far it's been great, it has saved me so much time and hassle...prior to the app we had customers call to make appointments for a coffee farm tour. Aside from not having to juggle multiple calls, customers are required to pre-pay so if they don't show up we still have the revenue, and have sufficient time to prepare. We are a micro business and can't really afford to pay for apps but Appointo has been worth the investment.
Customer service is very prompt!

Hog Heaven Coffee
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2024

The user interface is very simple and easy to use. Their support team has been extremely helpful in setting up my shopify store. They have a quick response time and always willing to hop on a call to resolve issues.

Jax Beach Revival
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

Very good features and friendly support

IceMafia
Finlandia
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 gennaio 2024

Thank you Karan for walking me through the integration process with Appointo. I think the app is good but customer service is even better, and because of Karan's expertise, patience, and willingness to navigate me through this process I went ahead and paid for the services (when I already had an appointment app in place).
Thanks for sealing the deal Karan.

Solomon Lawrence
Stati Uniti
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2023

So far so good! I'm having some challenges getting the app set up and customized, however the customer service is amazing and I'm being guided through using the app wonderfully. Excited to be able to offer appointment bookings to our customers!

ASHYA
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 agosto 2023

Very helpful customer support, very easy-to-use app! Highly recommend to anyone to use this app to manage their appointment services

Pan Liang Music
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 settembre 2023

It was easy to install , good costumer service. And easy to manage. This app is very helpful on my shop

Henry Palomino Architecture & Interior Design
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 dicembre 2022

the mobile app it's a bit weak... doesn't have much features and a lot to fix.
On the other hand, i had a few issues and things to solve, and the costumer service was always THE best i ever experienced in my life.
They are always quick, problem-solvers and positive atitude. i have to confess it changed my perception of the app.

KANUZI
Portogallo
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2023

The team help me fast und also the app is great. I use it now for one month and all the little changes to make it perfect for my Webshop are made from the appointo team in the best way

Katharina Schneider.tv
Austria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2022

J'ai choisi le pack à 30$, il est très utile et lorsqu'il y a des petites questions le chat règle ca en quelques minutes avec vous c'est vraiment top !

Oenoduca
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app