Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 2 aprile 2024

So far I'm not impressed. After taking a the subscription and spending 5 days sorting out categorising items after importing 5000 items, I quickly receive my 1st order only to find it refunded due to being out of stock WTF! I have to let my customer down, which AppScenic won't give a crap about but not only that they credit your account and so you don't actually receive your money back.

It turned out that my order was cancelled due to seller in the United Kingdom (GB-2022-1365) only selling to 'exclusive' resellers. If you're in the UK I would avoid wasting your time importing products from this seller, which you can still do by the way, as your order will be cancelled and you'll have an upset customer of your own to deal with. Shame because all the decent stuff in the UK is with this seller. If they won't sell to resellers, then they shouldn't be on the platform and resellers shouldn't be allowed to import thousands of products at a time followed by days spent adjusting each item to fit their own website.

Other orders have gone through fine, which is why I upgraded this from 2* to 4*. I cannot give it 5* until this seller is removed from AppScenic or restrictions placed on their products to prevent importing their goods.

LiamsBargains.co.uk
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appscenic Ltd ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Hello,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cancellation of your order. We understand how frustrating it must be, especially after investing time in preparing your store.

Rest assured, we take situations like this seriously and are committed to providing the best possible experience for our users.

Upon receiving your feedback, we took immediate action to address the issue. As discussed during our live chat yesterday, the supplier changed their availability policy for certain products, resulting in the cancellation of your order. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

Regarding the refund process, please be assured that the funds are automatically refunded to your wallet with us. You can withdraw the funds at any time by sending a request to billing@appscenic.com.

We appreciate your understanding and patience as we work to resolve this matter promptly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated support team.

Thank you for your continued support.

Best regards,
Customer Support Team
AppScenic

19 maggio 2024

I would recommend this app to Drop shippers who specifically sell electronics and electronic accessories. AppSemitic has a good selection of electronic products.

Tech Vault
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Quick customer service response time

Noblecrests
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2023

Mostly good experience:
- good communication with the team
- most suppliers have good products
- mostly good prices
My only issue is about some suppliers price (not many could still add many products) and there's 4 ticket that hasn't been answered, they are 4 days old if it takes more than a week star review might go to 3 stars.
would be great if we could give reviews on suppliers.

Lumi Concept
Mauritius
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

Decent supplier app. Lots of products to choose from.

GDP Outlet
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2023

I love this App. This is my only supplier of the home decor section of my store. While some of the items are a bit expensive, the quality offered is excellent. Navigating the app is super easy and I love the notifications I get when new Suppliers are onboard. I would strongly recommend AppScenic for all your home décor needs among other things. FYI i bought myself a side table from them and its such an accent piece for my living space. #loveit

FZwear
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appscenic Ltd ha risposto 22 giugno 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you love using AppScenic as your sole supplier for the home decor section of your store. We take pride in curating a wide range of high-quality products for our users.

We understand that pricing is an important factor, and while some items may be a bit expensive, we strive to ensure that the quality matches the value. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the excellent quality offered by our suppliers.

We're delighted that you find navigating the app easy and enjoy receiving notifications when new suppliers come onboard. Our goal is to provide a seamless and enjoyable experience for our users.

It's fantastic to hear that the side table you purchased from us has become an accent piece in your living space. We love hearing about the satisfaction and joy our products bring to our customers.

Thank you for recommending AppScenic for home decor and more. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
AppScenic Team

28 giugno 2023

Not seeing any big difference High shipping
rate and free account don’t really give access to good
Moving products.

Pricilesjewel
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2023

Great dropshipping app. Love their payment policy, but some vendors have terrible return policies. They shouldn't accept anyone who wants to work with appscenic.

Bel Canvas
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appscenic Ltd ha risposto 16 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our dropshipping app great and appreciate our payment policy.

We understand your concern about certain vendors' return policies. We strive to maintain high-quality standards among our suppliers, but we also value your input in helping us improve. If you have specific feedback or suggestions on which vendors may need further evaluation, we'd love to hear more from you. Please feel free to share your insights with us via email at support@appscenic.com. Your input is invaluable in our ongoing efforts to enhance the user experience.

Thank you for your support and for being a part of the AppScenic community. If you have any more comments or questions, please reach out. We're here to assist you.

Best regards,
AppScenic Support Team

8 settembre 2023

So far the experience has been stellar. The pictures of the products are good and the app works seamlessly with our Shopify store.

Dog and Pet Stuff
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2023

Very very close to 5 stars. I'm new to this whole game but think I have finally mastered it...
Just a couple things:
1 - Need more colors...everything is gray, gray, gray (my store is home decor)
2 - Need more kid and pet things ($50 and up)
3 - Need more kitchen gadgets ($50 and up)
4 - Need a way to define searches. Not a prude but not interested in seeing all the adult toys :(
5 - I spend a lot of time editing descriptions and the have been quite a few times where I went back in and it was back to the original form. I always save but now I'm finding that I have to refresh each time to be sure it stays.

Boujeehomedecor
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appscenic Ltd ha risposto 30 maggio 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your detailed feedback on our Shopify app. We appreciate your valuable input as it helps us improve our services and meet the needs of our users better.

1. We understand your desire for more color variety, especially for a home decor store. We continuously work on expanding our product selection, including a wider range of colors, to cater to various aesthetic preferences. Rest assured, we are actively seeking new suppliers and products to provide more options for our users.

2. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the availability of more kid and pet items in the higher price range. Adding more products in these categories is on our radar, and we will strive to enhance our collection to meet the demands of our diverse user base.

3. Similarly, we recognize the importance of having a robust selection of kitchen gadgets in the higher price range. We are constantly expanding our inventory and actively seeking suppliers that offer quality kitchen gadgets with competitive pricing.

4. We understand that everyone has unique preferences and interests. We are pleased to inform you that we have implemented a filter in our catalog to exclude adult products. This will allow you to refine your search results and focus on the categories that align with your store's offerings.

5. Regarding the issue of edited descriptions not being saved consistently, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We want to assure you that this issue has been resolved. We have implemented a special setting that allows you to disable the automatic sync for titles, descriptions, or images if desired. This way, you can have complete control over the content and ensure that your changes remain intact.

We appreciate your feedback, which has been instrumental in identifying areas for improvement. Your suggestions are crucial in helping us enhance our app's functionality and user experience. We're committed to continuously refining our platform to meet the needs of our valued users like you.

Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and suggestions. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help you succeed in your dropshipping journey.

Best regards,
AppScenic Team