Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 aprile 2024

Would recommend. Had some difficulties getting certain things to work, but dev helped us figure out what we were doing wrong. App seems to do exactly what it's supposed to. Very appreciative of the quick response to our needs.

ACS Hobbies
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

6 maggio 2024

Fast and knowledgeable customer service. I needed help using some features on the app and within just a few minutes my issue was resolved. Thank you for the prompt resolution.

Teadog
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

14 aprile 2024

Launched with Appstle Reviews in the New Year 2024, after evaluating multiple options, and so far, everything is going well. We're able to track down tech support via chat easy enough, and get answers to our many questions about functionality. Recommend them. Will update this review as time goes on :)

LUV2BRD
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

18 maggio 2024

Excellent service and support. I have yet to find a more capable and response Support team. I love the product. It's easy to use and a great price point. By far, the best loyalty product available.

Club Gigi
Irlanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

2 aprile 2024

This application covers all your loyalty program needs. The support team is ultra-reactive, responding in less than 5 minutes. Once you've presented your subject, it only takes a few minutes to analyze it and suggest an answer. You have a solution in just a few minutes. Thank you all and keep up the good work!

Rose & Jules
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

18 aprile 2024

Enhancing customer engagement and loyalty is always a priority for me as a Shopify store owner. That's why I'm thrilled to introduce the Appstle Loyalty and Rewards app, a true game-changer in the world of customer retention. Allow me to explain why this app has become an essential tool in my e-commerce endeavors.

Milano Straps
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

10 aprile 2024

Great experience so far, migration from Stamped was a breeze and the bulk fix feature is also quite helpful. We had so many issues with the previous rewards app we were using, but our experience with Appstle has been so much better!

GOLF Partner USA
Giappone
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Data modifica: 16 aprile 2024

The help support I received is the BEST! I had a question about how to check on loyalty points by customer. Harris created a LOOM Video for me that i can save and access as a refresher. Such a gem! Thank you!

by Kin Aesthetics
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

6 maggio 2024

Their customer service team is available 24/7, so I can always reach out to them whenever I encounter problems. The most amazing part is that I requested to add a function for free shipping on orders over a specified amount, which wasn't initially included when I was learning how to use their app. However, they got back to me and informed me that they had added this function just after a weekend, when I returned to the office on Monday. I was thrilled to see how quickly they could act! I've tried other loyalty apps as well, and whenever I inquired about a function, they always said, 'We will address your inquiry to our development team.' Unfortunately, I never heard back from them. I truly appreciate how promptly they respond to my questions. This is a much better experience than any other app I've used before. I will definitely recommend this app to other store owners I know!

FMS Model
RAS di Hong Kong
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

5 aprile 2024

Fantastic support staff - very helpful! The app itself also has a lot of features to it which more expensive alternatives do not.

Minifigs.me
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appstle Inc. ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.