Recensies (201)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 mei 2024

Quite simply the best and most versatile app there is out there in this category. We use this for our customers to gain points toward free shipping and discounts on products and it has been very successful. The VIP system is great as well, allowing top tier customers to garner points quicker encourages them to shop more. The widget is very customizable and overall very easy to use. Any issues I have had the team is very quick to respond and always very helpful. Couldn't say enough great things about this app!

Knowhere
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

24 april 2024

Would recommend. Had some difficulties getting certain things to work, but dev helped us figure out what we were doing wrong. App seems to do exactly what it's supposed to. Very appreciative of the quick response to our needs.

ACS Hobbies
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

4 juni 2024

Honestly I can't recommend this app as it stands, not if you have other options. I am using appstle subscriptions app (would recommend, very good) and this is the only loyalty app that applies points for subscription orders (we don't want to use Recharge anymore).

I believe it will meet our needs in the end, but the setup is such a hassle; everything has to be done individually, you can't apply universal branding/logo/images across all the different customer email templates, widgets, etc. And the wording on the template content is often strange or incorrect - so again you have to update everything individually (you'd probably want to update to brand style anyway, but if you wanted to get up and running quickly you can't rely on the original template content as a starting point).

I did a trial with Smile before realising the subscription orders couldn't be awarded points and the setup is 100 times easier.

You get a quick reply from the help desk so that helps. Overall I think it's a new app and they haven't really set it all up well enough yet. Hopefully anyone choosing it in future will have an easier run!

City Survivor
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2024

Hello,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. I am sorry that you had a less-than-stellar experience with our Loyalty app. I have reviewed your past conversations with our support team. I want to assure you that we keep improving our app continuously and many times in real-time, based on merchant feedback.

We have already added Universal Settings, although it does not yet support all the fields. We are working on adding support for more fields, and you will see them available in the next few weeks. We will also be releasing a newer email template version very soon.

I can schedule your call with our Merchant Success Head, who will ensure your Loyalty app is perfectly set up per your requirements. Please email us at support@appstle.com to schedule a call. Even though Appstle Loyalty is relatively new, it’s more tunable than many other apps in this category :) And thank you for your long time trust on Appstle Subscriptions!

6 mei 2024

Fast and knowledgeable customer service. I needed help using some features on the app and within just a few minutes my issue was resolved. Thank you for the prompt resolution.

Teadog
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 7 mei 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

28 mei 2024

Switched from another app because of additional features and more reasonable pricing. I did have to call upon support to help me set it up correctly and make some branding improvements using custom CSS. Support has been amazing, understanding and extremely professional. I do recommend this app. I would suggest making changes to the app to make it more user-friendly.

Barberry Coast®
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

11 juni 2024

I used Appstle for six months. Customer service was responsive and helpful. The app wasn't too crippled in its price tiers. Uptime was 100% as far as I could tell. I was pretty happy.

But adding 800 lines of code to every page on my website did not make me happy. This was without even running the widget. This little app made up 30% of the code on every page. That's not great for seo. It is excessive and clumsy. It also added a backlink on pages without my permission. I asked if I could remove any code and was told that it was 'essential'. What are 800 lines of code essential for if I'm not running the widget? All the loyalty calculation happens at checkout.

It's a cautionary tale and I should have checked this at installing. Still, Appstle has a responsibility to be lightweight and to not take advantage of the domain authority of their hosts.

Now that Flow can use javascript to make graphql call I can build my own internal points system.

Press Vinyl Cafe
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2024

Dear Merchant,

I'm Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our Loyalty application. We've recently made significant optimizations to our widget. It now loads only when clicked, ensuring minimal impact on your site's performance. In fact, we've tested the new code with Google Lighthouse, and it doesn't affect your website's score at all.

We would greatly appreciate it if you could give it another try. Please reach out to me at ria@appstle.com, and we will have a Senior engineer help you hands on with the setup.

18 mei 2024

Excellent service and support. I have yet to find a more capable and response Support team. I love the product. It's easy to use and a great price point. By far, the best loyalty product available.

Club Gigi
Ierland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

10 juli 2024

always a good service! Thank you Jackson for your time!

Blueberry Papeterie
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

14 april 2024

Launched with Appstle Reviews in the New Year 2024, after evaluating multiple options, and so far, everything is going well. We're able to track down tech support via chat easy enough, and get answers to our many questions about functionality. Recommend them. Will update this review as time goes on :)

LUV2BRD
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

15 juni 2024

Great app, and the best customer service I've experienced in a long time. I'm always surprised how fast they respond and how willing they are to help us with our requests. 10/10.

Relivo
Zweden
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 17 juni 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.