Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Mai 2024

Making the switch from CS to Shopify I was terrified especially switching my APP, but Apptile (Saif & team) truly made the switch painless! The customer service is top notch! I can not recommend Apptile enough! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!

Rebellious Rhea Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. März 2024

We love this app. It's so easy to change but most of all the customer service is great. I've never not gotten a response when I needed help. Everyone we've spoken with are very kind. Worth working with.

Azarhia
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
27. März 2024

Get it, this app! It is the most easy, professionally looking and does all the hefty lifting to get you in both app stores and so easy to make updates to your app store. The free plan get you started and then you can upgrade with more support to get brand awareness and results. I highly recommend this app, thank you !!!

MOLIAE Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
4. April 2024

I switched to Apptile after 4+ years with Shopney. While their customer service has always been top-notch, the primary reason for my switch was the price structure and what each plan includes. Once competitive in the past, Shopney's plans have become relatively expensive, with a significant price gap between plan 1 and 2.

During my evaluation, I also tried two other competitors: one was too expensive for plan 1 without offering significant differentiation from Shopney, and the other was frustrating, as basic options required upgrading to the next plan, making it difficult to envision using the platform.

In contrast, I found that Apptile offers more value for the money with fewer restrictions on main features and a fresh interface on the client side. While some customization options may require switching to a bigger plan, I don't recall feeling disappointed often when building the interface with features available only on another plan. Additionally, I appreciate that Apptile doesn't confine you to restrictive or unattractive themes. As a former Shopney client, I also had access to a few features "for free," such as having a quick menu at the bottom, but Apptile offers this as a standard feature to all without extra charges. I also prefer Apptile's more dynamic global interface, particularly the 'Explore' feature, which allows for a dynamic product exploration experience without the need to create it; it's ready to go. Additionally, the menu is highly customizable and can be used to display other types of info than the bottom one for quick navigation. I found they nailed it in terms of UI.

Their support is also very responsive, and it's evident that internal teams collaborate effectively, resulting in efficient issue resolution. While the admin interface is straightforward, involvement was necessary for me due to my previous apps being live with my dev accounts for Android and Apple. Apptile proactively contacted me and guided me step by step. BUT be assured, they can also post the app on your behalf with their accounts, saving you dev time and money every year. Your app will still be listed under your name; it will just be published by them. Totally fine to start, and almost none of your clients will see the publisher's name.

While Apptile's editing interface can be initially confusing and occasionally buggy (you may have to refresh the page if all changes have not been published, and press the publish button again), I've noticed improvements, and they continue to refine it. Despite these minor issues, the platform offers significant cost savings and an engaging experience for both myself and my clients. I'm pleased with my decision to switch.

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
28. März 2024

The responsive and fast customer service and expert guidance through the development process are highly praised.

Plant your own tree in the Amazon rain forest
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

So impressed with Saif and the team at Apptile. I had an issue when i first downloaded the app, my browser could not open it, messaged Saif who responded straight away and solved my issue almost straight away. He then went further and offered his help in designing my app and getting it published. Could no be happier than with the service i have received from Saif. Would highly recommend.

Just Flex
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
21. Mai 2024

Todavía estamos en proceso con los últimos detalles para finalizar nuestra app con Apptile pero tengo que decir que hasta ahora el servicio es rápido y la app se integra fácilmente con nuestra tienda Shopify. Saif nos ha ayudado con todo lo relacionado con la construcción de la app y publicación en las tiendas de aplicaciones que también ha sido muy rápida. A falta de algunos detalles creo que no nos hemos equivocado con elegir construir nuestra app con Apptile. Gracias Saif y Apptile!!

KISSBELPRO
Spanien
14 tage mit der App
8. Mai 2024

This platform has been a great and easy setup for my mobile app and the support has been amazing help

backroadboutiques
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
10. April 2024

Easy to use editor, highly customizable. Amazing app with all the features you need to get an APP up and running!

Metro Wholesale SD
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Per ora il servizio clienti è stato perfetto. Mi hanno detto che mi tradurranno loro l'app e che mi aiuteranno con il design.

Spinnaker Vico Equense
Italien
11 tage mit der App