Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 aprile 2024

I switched to Apptile after 4+ years with Shopney. While their customer service has always been top-notch, the primary reason for my switch was the price structure and what each plan includes. Once competitive in the past, Shopney's plans have become relatively expensive, with a significant price gap between plan 1 and 2.

During my evaluation, I also tried two other competitors: one was too expensive for plan 1 without offering significant differentiation from Shopney, and the other was frustrating, as basic options required upgrading to the next plan, making it difficult to envision using the platform.

In contrast, I found that Apptile offers more value for the money with fewer restrictions on main features and a fresh interface on the client side. While some customization options may require switching to a bigger plan, I don't recall feeling disappointed often when building the interface with features available only on another plan. Additionally, I appreciate that Apptile doesn't confine you to restrictive or unattractive themes. As a former Shopney client, I also had access to a few features "for free," such as having a quick menu at the bottom, but Apptile offers this as a standard feature to all without extra charges. I also prefer Apptile's more dynamic global interface, particularly the 'Explore' feature, which allows for a dynamic product exploration experience without the need to create it; it's ready to go. Additionally, the menu is highly customizable and can be used to display other types of info than the bottom one for quick navigation. I found they nailed it in terms of UI.

Their support is also very responsive, and it's evident that internal teams collaborate effectively, resulting in efficient issue resolution. While the admin interface is straightforward, involvement was necessary for me due to my previous apps being live with my dev accounts for Android and Apple. Apptile proactively contacted me and guided me step by step. BUT be assured, they can also post the app on your behalf with their accounts, saving you dev time and money every year. Your app will still be listed under your name; it will just be published by them. Totally fine to start, and almost none of your clients will see the publisher's name.

While Apptile's editing interface can be initially confusing and occasionally buggy (you may have to refresh the page if all changes have not been published, and press the publish button again), I've noticed improvements, and they continue to refine it. Despite these minor issues, the platform offers significant cost savings and an engaging experience for both myself and my clients. I'm pleased with my decision to switch.

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

We love this app. It's so easy to change but most of all the customer service is great. I've never not gotten a response when I needed help. Everyone we've spoken with are very kind. Worth working with.

Azarhia
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

Get it, this app! It is the most easy, professionally looking and does all the hefty lifting to get you in both app stores and so easy to make updates to your app store. The free plan get you started and then you can upgrade with more support to get brand awareness and results. I highly recommend this app, thank you !!!

MOLIAE Beauty
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

I have had Sadiq work with me for a few months now and he has been very helpful! There have been very few glitches (which every new software has) and he has been very quick to act on them. I love the Apptile team and have loved Apptile and the ease of using it for my store! Highly recommend!

Divine
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apptile ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Hey -
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Saif and the Apptile team. Our goal is to provide top-notch service alongside a best-in-class product that offers high-level customization, making it easy for merchants like you to create mobile apps. We look forward to continuing to support your entrepreneurial journey!
Team Apptile

Data modifica: 7 febbraio 2024

I loved this application and how easy it is to work with, you easily find what you are looking for and intuitively with a simple click enough to finish and turn a simple website into a totally special application

Kimk Store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2024

I Recently Just Created My Shopify Website and was looking for more people to engage and visit my Site.

The Apptile Team was so helpful and amazing, They help me create my page, and get it up and running.

-Customers Services is amazing. I have one person who always stays in contact and answer all my Questions. I am so excited...

Thank you for the Help.

Hottest Sales
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Apptile ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Hey -
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with our team and the personalized service you received. Your excitement energizes us, and we're thrilled to have played a role in getting your Shopify mobile app up and running. Looking forward to continuing our journey together and answering any questions you may have!
Team Apptile

22 febbraio 2024

I would first like to say that this has been the easiest and most rewarding way to build an app not only does it help boutiques achieve another way to put there store on a platform it makes it easier for our customers to shop! they took what I started with on a blank template and made it match my exact website when It was done! the customer support was great, i had questions they had answers in a timely manner and thats hard to come by now a days!
I highly recommend them!

The Desert Gypsy Cowgirl
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Apptile ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

Hey
We're thrilled by your glowing review! It's encouraging to see our app fulfill its purpose, enabling merchants to easily create native mobile apps without any coding, thereby improving the shopping experience for their customers. Your praise for our customer support is incredibly valued. Thank you for trusting our service and recommending us so highly!
Team Apptile

26 marzo 2024

Dear Team,

I hope this message finds you well.

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the excellent work and effort you've put into our recent projects. Your dedication, professionalism, and attention to detail have truly impressed me. It's been a pleasure collaborating with such a talented and committed team.

I am particularly excited about the prospect of future cooperation and the possibilities it holds for us. I believe that together, we can achieve even greater success and continue to exceed expectations.

Once again, thank you for your hard work and dedication. I look forward to the opportunity to work together again soon.

Warm regards,
NextthinkShop

NextthinkShop
Paesi Bassi
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

Excellent application, I would really recommend it to everyone. That's why it gets 5 stars from me.

4happyhome
Regno Unito
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

This app has everything you need to showcase your products to customers and keep them coming back. It is visually appealing, user friendly and the customer support is amazing. If you want to make sales, start out with the free option and watch your sale soar. A must have.

Beauty Supply Store
Canada
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Apptile ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Hey -
Thank you immensely for your glowing endorsement! We're delighted to know our app has met your needs in showcasing your products effectively and enhancing customer retention with beautiful designed mobile app. Your acknowledgment of our customer support means a great deal to us. We're thrilled to hear about your sales success and grateful for your recommendation. Your experience underscores our commitment to providing a valuable tool that can grow with your business. Here's to continued success and soaring sales!
Team Apptile