Apptile ‑ Mobile App Builder , 133件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月4日

I switched to Apptile after 4+ years with Shopney. While their customer service has always been top-notch, the primary reason for my switch was the price structure and what each plan includes. Once competitive in the past, Shopney's plans have become relatively expensive, with a significant price gap between plan 1 and 2.

During my evaluation, I also tried two other competitors: one was too expensive for plan 1 without offering significant differentiation from Shopney, and the other was frustrating, as basic options required upgrading to the next plan, making it difficult to envision using the platform.

In contrast, I found that Apptile offers more value for the money with fewer restrictions on main features and a fresh interface on the client side. While some customization options may require switching to a bigger plan, I don't recall feeling disappointed often when building the interface with features available only on another plan. Additionally, I appreciate that Apptile doesn't confine you to restrictive or unattractive themes. As a former Shopney client, I also had access to a few features "for free," such as having a quick menu at the bottom, but Apptile offers this as a standard feature to all without extra charges. I also prefer Apptile's more dynamic global interface, particularly the 'Explore' feature, which allows for a dynamic product exploration experience without the need to create it; it's ready to go. Additionally, the menu is highly customizable and can be used to display other types of info than the bottom one for quick navigation. I found they nailed it in terms of UI.

Their support is also very responsive, and it's evident that internal teams collaborate effectively, resulting in efficient issue resolution. While the admin interface is straightforward, involvement was necessary for me due to my previous apps being live with my dev accounts for Android and Apple. Apptile proactively contacted me and guided me step by step. BUT be assured, they can also post the app on your behalf with their accounts, saving you dev time and money every year. Your app will still be listed under your name; it will just be published by them. Totally fine to start, and almost none of your clients will see the publisher's name.

While Apptile's editing interface can be initially confusing and occasionally buggy (you may have to refresh the page if all changes have not been published, and press the publish button again), I've noticed improvements, and they continue to refine it. Despite these minor issues, the platform offers significant cost savings and an engaging experience for both myself and my clients. I'm pleased with my decision to switch.

Eyefood Factory Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月27日

Get it, this app! It is the most easy, professionally looking and does all the hefty lifting to get you in both app stores and so easy to make updates to your app store. The free plan get you started and then you can upgrade with more support to get brand awareness and results. I highly recommend this app, thank you !!!

MOLIAE Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月13日

We love this app. It's so easy to change but most of all the customer service is great. I've never not gotten a response when I needed help. Everyone we've spoken with are very kind. Worth working with.

Azarhia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年5月20日

Making the switch from CS to Shopify I was terrified especially switching my APP, but Apptile (Saif & team) truly made the switch painless! The customer service is top notch! I can not recommend Apptile enough! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!

Rebellious Rhea Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月26日

Dear Team,

I hope this message finds you well.

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the excellent work and effort you've put into our recent projects. Your dedication, professionalism, and attention to detail have truly impressed me. It's been a pleasure collaborating with such a talented and committed team.

I am particularly excited about the prospect of future cooperation and the possibilities it holds for us. I believe that together, we can achieve even greater success and continue to exceed expectations.

Once again, thank you for your hard work and dedication. I look forward to the opportunity to work together again soon.

Warm regards,
NextthinkShop

NextthinkShop
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年2月21日

loved this application and how easy it is to work with, you easily find what you are looking for and intuitively with a simple click enough to finish and turn a simple website into a totally special application.

EL DORADO STORE
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Apptileが返信しました 2024年2月25日

Hey
We're beyond grateful for your wonderful review, marking our 100th 5-star feedback (a century as they say in Cricket)! It's fantastic to hear how user-friendly and intuitive you found our application, transforming websites into special apps seamlessly. Your support inspires us to continue improving. Thank you for being a part of this milestone!
Team Apptile

2024年4月29日

So far I have been so happy with Apptile. The team there has been super helpful in helping me build an app that functions really well for my purpose in record time. They have been so quick to answer and help me with any questions and the app itself is very user friendly.

Celebration Stylist®️
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
2024年4月29日

So far my experience has been excellent. I am moving from Commentsold to Shopify as my selling platform and have found Apptile to be an easy transition. What I really love is that my current app users won't have to download my app again, it'll come across as just an update!

Soulful Bling Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年2月22日

I would first like to say that this has been the easiest and most rewarding way to build an app not only does it help boutiques achieve another way to put there store on a platform it makes it easier for our customers to shop! they took what I started with on a blank template and made it match my exact website when It was done! the customer support was great, i had questions they had answers in a timely manner and thats hard to come by now a days!
I highly recommend them!

The Desert Gypsy Cowgirl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Apptileが返信しました 2024年2月25日

Hey
We're thrilled by your glowing review! It's encouraging to see our app fulfill its purpose, enabling merchants to easily create native mobile apps without any coding, thereby improving the shopping experience for their customers. Your praise for our customer support is incredibly valued. Thank you for trusting our service and recommending us so highly!
Team Apptile

2024年5月7日

So impressed with Saif and the team at Apptile. I had an issue when i first downloaded the app, my browser could not open it, messaged Saif who responded straight away and solved my issue almost straight away. He then went further and offered his help in designing my app and getting it published. Could no be happier than with the service i have received from Saif. Would highly recommend.

Just Flex
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2日