Recensies (57)

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 42% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 23% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 19% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 december 2023

I would like to begin by stating that I ordered a sample from them, and I am very impressed by the quality and comfort of the garment (lounge pants). The print is vibrant and the colour is perfect. Production time was a bit long, but if it means that the final product is this level of quality, I am fine with that.

I would love to be able to save designs as templates, because it’s a bit of a pain to have to start a new design each time you need to slightly alter a product. This is the only reason why I am giving them 4 stars and not 5. I am sure that they know that this is an industry standard and they are working on making it a reality in the near future.

This company got bad reviews during COVID, as most POD companies did. I believe that the industry is still trying to recover, and I have high hopes and a positive outlook for Art of Where.

CirceMoon Wellness Co.
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 mei 2018

I've been using the app for a few months now, and despite some initial technical hiccups with the app, things are great now. I ordered a sample of their wood print, and the print and build quality were amazing. All of my images are in the 300 - 400 dpi range when uploading, which is incredibly good. I also like the fact that they have phone support, and their shipping was fast (5 days).

Rodifer Animation Company
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
27 november 2020

I really like the print quality of the Fine Art Prints. I appreciate that they are printed on acid free paper with archival inks. The shopify syncing makes it simple to drop ship prints to my customers and add new prints to my store. I definitely recommend for Artists.

Candice Leyland's Art
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Art of Where heeft geantwoord 3 december 2020

Thank you for your great review!

We'd love to hear more about what we can do to make the experience even better for you.

25 januari 2019

I really love the products that AOW offers, and love seeing my artwork on their wares. My customers so far love the products as well, as the prints are gorgeous. The customer service is ok, they answer the phone most of the times I've called during the week within their business hours. They could be a little bit friendlier on the phone. Also, I really wish that I could set my markup prices within AOW *before* bringing the products into Shopify, so that they import with all the correct pricing. It takes a long time for me to go in and edit all the new pricing when I bulk-import products.

Dream Spirit Studios
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
27 september 2021

I love AOW's product quality and that they're Canadian. So much, in fact, that I moved my online shop from another platform to Shopify so that I could use the AOW integration. However, I can't give it 5 stars as there is still room for improvement. Shipping integration would be wonderful. Also, because I have both my own hand painted products and AOW printed products in my shop, there is some wonkiness, where an order without any AOW products will end up going to AOW for fulfillment. Also, for some reason, even though I've configured orders to get automatically fulfilled and AOW has my payment method, I still need to manually go in and click the button to pay. Which isn't the worst thing in the world - it just caused some delays when I was figuring it out.

Ruth Linda Morton Art
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Art of Where heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback!
We're always looking to improve our services and we'll definitely take your feedback into account.

Regarding your non-AOW products, there are 2 ways you can manage this:
- You can disable the "Import orders with unsynced items" in your Dashboard settings, and that should prevent any "not synced" items from being imported. You can tell which items are synced by going to the Products section of your Dashboard. If you disable this, your hand painted products should never get imported. The only downside is if you've created some products directly on your Shopify admin that you want to get fulfilled by AOW. You'd have to manually sync them from the AOW Dashboard.
- The other option is you can "Ignore" a product from the Products section. When a product is marked as "Ignored", our system won't import order items of that product. That can take a bit longer, but you can select multiple products at the same time and use the "Actions" dropdown at the top to Ignore all the selected ones.

As for orders not automatically going through, I believe there was a temporary issue with this a few weeks back that was resolved. If this is still happening for you, I suggest you email our customer service and we'll definitely look into that for you.

I hope I could help you and thank you for working with us!

5 november 2022

The navigation within the dashboard is difficult to use, but the product quality is excellent, and so is the branding, and I much appreciate it. The production timeline is long, 14 business days, and they need to shorten it. Honest company. I recommend AOW.

Fine Art by Ane
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 juni 2020

Great app guys! We needed a supplier like this in Canada hands down! Despite COVID delays these guys are on top of it! Thank you for all your dedication to us during these crazy times. You helped my store kick off! I hope that you include hoodies in the future, especially as I get my fall collection ready!

Moondream Studios
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Art of Where heeft geantwoord 22 september 2020

Thank you for your great feedback and it's great to hear that you're having success with your store!

We are continuously working on new products to add and hoodies are certainly something we will consider.

26 augustus 2018

The quality of the printing is amazing. The lined canvas tote is lovely but they are quite expensive. Products are high end compared to most others so you do get a more premium product. I do find that production can take some time. Someone out there needs to offer more pillow options. Thanks
Sarah

Sarah Pierson
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
7 januari 2021

I like most of the products, the quality is great! I love that it is Canadian, and you have plenty of options for artists so you can have all from the same company
Expensive shirts, and we have to manually integrate the products...
I still have a glitch for paiement.
I wish it could be more automated!

F For Flying
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
24 september 2020

Love the app and service. Just started out and have already filled a couple of orders for customers and one for myself and so far everything has worked out great. Production time is a bit long but between the merchandise being handmade and COVID thats really to be expected. The only issue I can say I have right now is the ability to edit prices before uploading. I use more than one dropshipping supplier and it would be easier to edit the prices and other info being uploaded before it's sent to Shopify. Other than that, lovin' working with Art of Where.

AOA Art and Design
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Art of Where heeft geantwoord 24 september 2020

Thank you for your great review!

We are working on hard on improving our production times and are getting close to pre-covid production times now. This should only get better from here!

Thank you also for your feedback regarding the ability to edit prices. We will certainly take that into consideration.