Aspire , 9 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Aspire streamlines our influencer campaigns and saves so much time! It's an all-in-one tool for managing influencer programs, end-to-end. We are able to track our campaigns and KPIs much more easily with Aspire.

Matchstick Monkey
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de setembro de 2023

Aspire has been a great one-stop tool for keeping track of our entire influencer program! We use Aspire to communicate with influencers, track their coupon code uses, disburse commissions, create shipping labels and even review their UGC.

They provided extensive onboarding and training that helped us get up and running, and have even provided additional training for new Team Members!

LUNAR TIDES HAIR DYES
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
26 de setembro de 2023

We love working with the Aspire team! It's a great tool to work with influencers. From contracts to payment, Aspire tries their best to make the process a smooth one. We use Aspire daily and really appreciate the team's help whenever we have any questions or issues.

Gerber Childrenswear
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de setembro de 2023

Aspire has transformed our Influencer Marketing campaigns, offering unmatched efficiency and data-driven insights. Its intuitive interface and robust features have become integral to our influencer onboarding and partnership management. With Aspire, we effortlessly connect with influencers, transform data, and ensure campaign success. Its flexibility allows us to nurture new influencer relationships and optimize ongoing partnerships, making it a game-changer in our marketing toolbox. Aspire is key to our ability to connect with audiences effectively and drive meaningful results in our Influencer Marketing initiatives.

Monos
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação
27 de setembro de 2023

Really easy shopify integration and so helpful for product send out and tracking for our influencer and ambassador programs!

Wear SPF
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2021

We used AspireIQ to find qualified influencers. The only reason why we're not still using Aspire is because we hired a new marketing agency who has their own software for this. Would highly recommend the team at AspireIQ - they understand customer service and are constantly making their product better and more useful to their customers!

OME Gear
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2023

Be careful with this company. I used them to find and work with influencers but 3 out 4 influencers I collaborated with through their platform took the product and disappeared. My products are $195. When I reached out to Aspire about it, they said they don't have a way to control how the their influencers behave even though the Terms signed between influencer and brand is something that is monitored by their platform? Moreover, they refused to cancel my subscription which cost $500 a month. This is not an honest and responsible company.

SHOO Apparel
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
10 de janeiro de 2023

Love working with the aspire team. Great way to grow your social presence. They offer a variety of campaigns and the reporting is fantastic.

EpiLynx
Estados Unidos
About 12 hours usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2022

We installed the app, registered, and then never heard a thing, not even a login, total waste of time.

The Charming Jewellery Store
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação