Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 ottobre 2023

Automatic integration works wonders for us. Incredibly helpful support team.

Minimum Skincare
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 ottobre 2014

Addition support is the man, and the App works better than advertised!

BlueCats
Australia
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2015

Great app, really easy to install, and pays for itself very quickly. Installed by : eChic.com.au

Rockhampton Cooling Solutions
Australia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2013

What an awesome app. A must for Australian online retailers. Great up to date and real time postage rates. Customer service is also A1 as Addition support is quick to answer all tech questions. A++++ App!!!!

gummipets
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2013

Addition support and his customer service and product are second to none. I have been using the app for couple of months with complete faith in the product. If you are an Australian retailer this is the way around the variable shipping costs around Australia.

A+++

The Staple Store
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

Great app, it makes the process so fast and easy. I have been using this app for over 3 months.

Thank you!

Eclectic Collection
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Tried other options for over a month without success. Then contacted Addition support and shipping was working properly within hours. Cannot recommend this app highly enough. Customer service is perfect and the App is A1+++++++

Bookbinders Online
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2015

The essential app for every Aussie business! I tried another similar app and it could not compare. The simplicity and effectiveness of this calculator is what makes it a real winner. And of course, like the reviews have said the support is top class.

Dynamiclear
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2014

Excellent service when I had inquiries. Went well and beyond what was required. Thank you.

Numi Australia
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2014

This app and the support... I can't say enough wonderful things! Addition support is amazing... I wish he could come and work for me full time!

The Yarn Store at DarnGoodYarn
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app