Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. tammikuu 2024

Need to improve the darkened text when choosing your currency! But other than that EJ was very very reliable and had very fast responses.

Build Your Outcome
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

We're working on improving the text visibility. Thrilled to hear our support was fast and reliable! Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if there's else we can do to improve your experience.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

1. helmikuu 2024

I was assisted by Izzy and she was extremely helpful. She sorted my issue instantly.

P. R. Karadimas
Kreikka
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 5. helmikuu 2024

Kevin here from Nova Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

15. helmikuu 2024

This app is very easy to use. Especially, the team support is very helpful. all problems are solved easily. Even though I don't know much about HTML code, but I followed the guideline, and done it.

one thing that I would like the team could develop is the display currency box location should be more flexible to locate on the website page or can put on head bar without overlapping other functions.

Merry Piece
Thaimaa
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 16. helmikuu 2024

Glad to hear you find our app user-friendly and our support team helpful!
We appreciate your feedback on the currency box location and will explore ways to enhance its flexibility. Thanks for sharing!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

21. tammikuu 2024

Good experience so far! There was a bit of a hiccup for the past few days as the app was down and now that the app is up it was missing the HTML code snippet to copy into my settings so I contacted customer support and they were quick to help and my problem is solved:) and it works very well. I also want to say that I have also tried a few other currency converters and this is definitely the best.

Barakat Bazaar
Kuwait
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for sticking with us through the hiccup, and we're glad we could help. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, just let us know! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

6. helmikuu 2024

I Just started using this app. I had a bit of trouble setting it up, but the team behind the app helped me to set it up.

Hallas Design
Tanska
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 7. helmikuu 2024

Welcome aboard! We're glad we could assist you with the set up. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

11. joulukuu 2023

Great support service from Jon! Very helpful.

smoothmix.co
Intia
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 12. joulukuu 2023

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

17. helmikuu 2024

Great Support

My Store
Marokko
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Thanks for the review! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

21. tammikuu 2024

it works!

ARN GOLF
Filippiinit
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 23. tammikuu 2024

Kevin here from Nova Apps! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

18. huhtikuu 2024

Very helpful. Customer service is nice.

BR Company
Intia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks for your feedback! It's great to that you found our service helpful and our team nice. If there's more we can do to enhance your experience, please share!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

20. maaliskuu 2024

customer support team is very supportive and well done for great assistance

AARA Internationals
Intia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Nova Apps vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for the shoutout! We're so happy to hear our support team was able to assist you. Your satisfaction is our priority. Here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team