レビュー (1,432)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

Always great service, prompt, friendly and have helped resolve my issue every time!

rosemorenomx
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月5日

So glad to hear that! We always aim to provide top-notch service. Thanks for sticking with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月16日

I like this app very much. they have a built in support system with real time support, not ai bots, one of the greatest support members "Therese" took a personal look on my store uppon request to see if its good looking clean, smooth etc, i really loved her support and the time and effort she took out of her day to help me, im grateful
would recommend

Lumina
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:20日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled you enjoyed our real-time support. Our team is always here to help make your store shine.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月20日

Wow, I am blown away by the Nova: Multi Currency Converter Shopify app! It is seriously the best thing ever for my online store. The seamless integration and easy setup make it a fantastic addition to my business. Now my customers can easily see prices in their own currency, which has really boosted sales. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience. Highly Recommended!!!

Goyal Shoppee
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're thrilled Nova is making such a positive impact on your store and sales. Your recommendation means the world to us.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年3月25日

The app is soo cool and easy to set up, also the customer support was really fast and great, Highly recommended to everyone truly
Thank you Therese for your hard work, Wish you the best

Kshopina
韓国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年3月26日

So happy to hear you're loving our app and support! Thanks for the high praise and best wishes—right back at you! 🚀🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月12日

Really easy and straight forward currency convert APP with GREAT real person instant support!

MT SPRT
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Delighted you found our currency converter easy! Our real-person support team is here to help whenever you need assistance. Enjoy! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月13日

Michele has been super helpful! She has assisted me a couple of times already whenever I've had concerns about the app!

Serenity Cart
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so glad we could assist you effectively.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月10日

EJ was great! I was helped quickly when I didn't know how to navigate a certain area. And was so nice as well! For faster assistance and an easier process get this app for sure!

LushInnovate™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're so happy our team could assist you quickly and kindly. Thrilled you're enjoying the app!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月23日

Yaci from customer service helped me a little while ago, she was very helpful and result-oriented, she responded to my problem immediately and found the solution, thank you very much.

C O N T R O H O M E
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月24日

So glad our customer service could help you out right away! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年4月28日

amazing app, support is great I HAVE THIS APP FOR LONG TIME AND WORK AMAZING

Pipify
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thrilled to hear that! We're committed to delivering top-notch support and performance. Thanks for being a long-time user!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

2024年5月23日

This app helps you to enable separate currency from any other to US EU AU market and more, and the main part is app Support agents are excellent to help us,

Singhal Mart
インド
アプリの使用期間:13日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Glad to hear our app is making currency management easier for you! Our support team is here to assist whenever you need. Thanks for your kind words!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team