レビュー (1,447)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年6月29日

Buena aplicacion aunque no cambia a pesos mexicanos pero para la gente extranjera funciona muy bien.

NO NAME
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2021年6月30日

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de su día para dejarnos una reseña. Nuestro equipo aquí en Booster Apps siempre se esfuerza por superar sus expectativas, por lo que si hay algún comentario específico que le gustaría darnos que nos hubiera calificado con una revisión de 5 estrellas, envíenos un mensaje a support@boosterapps.com y lo haremos estar feliz de ver dónde podemos mejorar. Todo lo mejor, Kevin

2021年1月27日

This is a great app. I have tried it with many countries and it automatically detects and sets the correct one, no matter how small or remote the country is. Support is fast and responsive. The only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that I would like the ability to change the size of the icon and position it exactly where I want, as it can be a bit obstructive when using a mobile. You can choose which corner to place it on, but I would like to place it exactly where I want it. Additionally, perhaps the option to remove the notification that "all orders are processed in... (your currency) and converted to... if the customer is in your own country, as it may cause confusion. You can either have it on or off, but I would like it to be on but not display to customers from the UK, where I am based.

Riviera Ready
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Nova Appsが返信しました 2021年1月27日

Hey team Riviera Ready!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! Feedback like this helps us consistently improve our customer experiences and gauge what we're doing right and where we can make adjustments. We strive to provide a 5-Star experience, always, so I have documented your feedback and will send it over to our development team. If you would like to share more details, please feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com.

In the meantime, if you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please reach out anytime. We are here and happy to help in any way we can.

Cheers, Katherine

2022年4月6日

Using this currency app for our company's website on Shopify. Very helpful and prompt support team members!

Tracey
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:29日
2021年4月15日

Nice and easy to use, It's free also i highly recommend, the setup is easy and simple to use and the help provided is immaculent

M1liter
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:17日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2021年4月15日

Your review means so much to us and we're glad you are liking the app so far! 😊 Was there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback or inquiries to support@boosterapps.com. We'd love you hear from you! Cheers, Katherine

2021年1月14日

I love this App Simple and perfect. I don't have to do manually any settings. It's an excellent app please don't waste your time just install it.

Oz Mantra Smart Shop
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:15日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2021年1月15日

Thank you for the review! ✨Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5-star one? Please feel free to submit any feedback at feedback.boosterapps.com

Cheers, Stuart

編集日:2021年4月3日

Amazing app that does exactly what it's built to do. Super easy to customize. Love the ease of the auto currency function. Would prefer if the position of the app can also be customized e.g. in the header or footer instead of just a widget.

Shop Weekend Cheoks
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:14日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2021年4月5日

Thank you for the review Shop Weekend Cheoks Team!

We want all merchants to have a 5-star experience in using our apps and your feedback is greatly appreciated. I have sent your feature request over to our development team but if you have any additional details you'd like to share, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com.

Cheers, Katherine

編集日:2023年1月24日

This is a review for Trish From Booster Apps.

The service was super fast , the answers really clear and to the point.

She Helped me find the problem!

Petitgo
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:9日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2023年1月30日

Hi Petitgo team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

2023年2月28日

Great customer service. Really helpful. Since I just installed the app. I am looking forward to utilizing it to the fullest.

Saint Floreé Collection & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2023年2月28日

Thank you for your positive feedback about our customer service team and your excitement about using our app to its fullest potential. We're always looking for ways to improve and provide our customers with the best possible experience. May I kindly ask what we could have done differently to earn a 5-star rating from you? Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate any suggestions you may have to help us improve our app and services. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Best regards, Kevin

編集日:2022年12月14日

Support funktioniert super. Schnelle und kompetente Antworten via Chat und Mail. Top!

Ein Problem: Die App funktioniert nicht mit allen Apps. Es gibt ca. 10 Apps, die nicht mit dem MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER funktionieren. Sehr schade... Hoffe, dass die Entwickler bereits daran arbeiten.

SOIL & GREEN
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2022年12月14日

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns darüber informiert haben! Wir arbeiten ständig daran, die bestmöglichen Apps zu verbessern und zu entwickeln! Ich habe Ihr Feedback an unser Engineering-Team weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie noch etwas hinzufügen möchten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Beste Grüße, Kevin

2021年12月22日

Im using this App to enable fast and efficient delivery of multiple languages automatically.
Integrating the app creates a small sticky icon on the bottom left of my page which when pressed, shows a list of all the different currencies that my store can convert into providing I have added them from the admin first. I hope to find a way where my store automatically converts the currency automatically for the location that its in, so that the sticky label doesn't have to be floating about the page.

LiFt-100
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Nova Appsが返信しました 2021年12月22日

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, LiFt-100 team! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app, and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. If there's anything else you want to add or you have other questions, just drop us a line anytime. All the best, Kevin