Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 januari 2023

carmel was very great. she helped me and was very kind to me she took her time to assist me. thanks so much

Laterra’s-Hair-and-Beauty-Collection-LLC
Verenigde Staten
35 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2023

Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! Means the world to us, and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

13 april 2021

Nice and easy to set up and a great addition to my website. Plus an extra bonus of it being free too!!

Eligius Jewellery UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
35 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 14 april 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

15 november 2022

Thanks to Trish for her help and great communication much appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Littlesoda
Nieuw-Zeeland
35 minuten gebruiken de app
22 augustus 2022

Exclusive service! Got assisted by Mary to fix a glitch I encountered, she was professional, quick to respond and eager to assist over and beyond. I highly recommend this app.

Afreekline
Australië
35 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 22 augustus 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! All the best, Kevin

Bewerkt 13 februari 2021

IF YOU ARE TRYING TO SWITCH CURRENCIES ON YOUR STORE, DON'T USE THIS APP. ERRORS CAUSED BY THIS APP COST US THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS! ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
TL;DR - After installing the app, our product pricing went haywire. They do everything they can to avoid a bad review so that nobody is ever warned about these problems. Even after deleting the app, our pricing is still wrong, so they leave code in your store that interferes with pricing even after deletion. ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................We are a US store expanding into Canada. To test the market, we wanted to use a currency switcher on the current store rather than creating a separate store for Canada. So we were very excited to see this app. However the malfunctions we experienced have cost us over $1,000 just on the first day of use. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... On the US side pricing randomly jumped from $34 to $34,000 for some visitors. On the Canada side, the currency conversions didn't work properly either. The rounding functionality doesn't work and the Canada pricing is also susceptible to randomly mistaking a decimal for a comma in some cases just like it did in the US. Nobody will buy a $34 product that is accidentally listed as $34,000. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Here's the craziest part: I was told by support that this is an issue that some users have been having recently and that the only answer may be to uninstall the app! .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... In my opinion, if your app has issues that could cost businesses thousands of dollars every day, then you should warn people up front. Even if it has something to do with our particular store (which doesn't seem to be the case), we shouldn't even be able to download the app. We're extremely disappointed in the app developers and in Shopify for allowing such a damaging app to get downloaded by unsuspecting store owners. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... PLUS, they have an in-app dashboard that solicits reviews. These dashboard reviews are separate from the Shopify review system. It's a clever way to hide bad reviews from the general public. This is especially true if the advice you get from "tier 1" support (lowest support level) is to uninstall the app. If you uninstall the app, you can't really leave a review! .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Here's the cycle: (1) you have an experience that is terrible, (2) support advises you to uninstall the app (3) nobody else finds out about your experience (4) somebody else downloads the app and experiences the same problem. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... The review system is supposed to protect us from downloading apps that could damage our stores. So if you have a bad experience, make sure that you're leaving a review on Shopify and not in their internal dashboard. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Booster Apps, shame on you for putting all of the risk on Shopify store owners by not being up front about the problems your app is having.

Benni
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 17 uur gebruiken de app
2 mei 2023

Alex was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much Alex, you were an amazing help!

SleekLuv
Verenigde Staten
34 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! - Kevin

19 januari 2023

The help from Jon was amazing. He helped me through all the steps. Strongly recommended! Easy to use and implement.

WeGlam
Pakistan
33 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2023

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

9 april 2021

5 stars, no 6 stars. Wait 10 stars!! This thing is awesome. So simple to set up, literally took about 2 minutes. Looks awesome on the site. Works a treat! Thanks.

HOT DOG ARMY
Australië
32 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 12 april 2021

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! 🤩 Much appreciated, Katherine

31 januari 2023

So far the app is exactly what i needed. And Trish was very helpful, quick response and very nice! :)

lilyjanekreations
Canada
29 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 31 januari 2023

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app was exactly what you needed! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

6 juni 2022

Amazing app with great customer service! Thank you.
------------------------------------------------

Seal
Noorwegen
29 minuten gebruiken de app
Nova Apps heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Best regards, Kevin