レビュー (600)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年8月20日

Looks great, it's easy to install – exactly what I was looking for. And it's free! Five stars all the way.

John Bauer Gallery
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年9月1日

Easy to install and use. My customers really like it. I needed some information and got an immediate response to my question which solved my problem of how to re-position the button.

French Antique Collections
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年7月8日

Love it. The aesthetics fits my page and it doesn't look weird and out of place. Can't write a review yet about how it works but I'm sure it's just fine. No problems so far

Bromo Outdoors
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年6月11日

very easy to implement and work perfectly. will recommend other users to use this simple free awesome app...

My Maskie
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年10月13日

Easy to setup, works without any problem. I use it in my both wholesale and retail stores, it works with all of them without any problem

wholesale-misshappiness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年12月17日

Very easy to set up, with photo and text instructions. Support team is fast and helpful. They have my biggest reccommendation. :)

Sapunoteka
クロアチア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年11月26日

This was surprisingly better than the other paid apps. Easy to activate, easier to customise and setup on the store. It changes currency faster than the other apps, too.

Japan Scissors
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2020年8月10日

Amazing App! I use this app for currency conversion in my store. Simple to set up, easy to use, would definitely recommend to other. Thanks!

CustomPrnt
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年7月2日

perfectly work!
Very flexible, it will automatically identify countries and recommend currencies.And can also set whether the currency is displayed with USD,etc.

ampow
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年9月15日

Best app for Currency Converting . Easy to use and without and complicated things .
Thanks Team . Keep it up

Youtaasofficial
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱