Currency Converter Bear , 599件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年7月20日

Great! easy to use, all setting appear as I expected, anyone who wish to have a currency converter app, this one is highly recommended!

Zionhillstore
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年3月18日

Works extremely well, works with the native checkout also. Not only is this free but the support team went above and beyond to help me install and within rapid time. Honestly if I could give more stars I would, thank you so much! Will be trying your other apps for sure :D

ausluxurytrends
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2020年3月18日

Thank you 🙏 Always happy to help! Lynda.

編集日:2020年8月22日

I installed this app early March and it is by far amazing app and added value to your website. Will update one in a while :)

Vera Fashion 101
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年12月21日

Thanks to all theam, thanks a lot again it helps me a lot + it's completely free, i wish to all the team good vibes

Mightywings
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年6月23日

Their support is AMAZING! They helped me so much with any problem. Thanks a lot. The app itself works perfectly as well, I would recommend it a lot. I would recommend all of their apps actually. Both the app and the support are 10/10

Holy Cat
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年6月23日

Thank you for your kind words and for your 5-star rating! We are so glad you are satisfied by both our currency conversion app and our support. We appreciate your recommendation of the app as well. Thank you again!

2020年5月18日

I love the app, very useful, and extremely easy to install. just love how in very few steps its up and running on my store.

Prado Rugs
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年1月12日

Just got this app. The app wasn't displaying like I wanted it to right away with some internal issues with the theme not complying with the app. Jonathan helped me right away and was very professional. He definitely went above and beyond to fix my internal issues and help remove code that was causing errors. Great app and great customer service/technical service

ZenUp
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年3月28日

puedo poner cualquier divisa te indica muy bien como instalarlo sirve perfectamente y es gratis , gracias!

All Right Chef Tool´s
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2020年3月28日

gracias por la revisión perfecta! thank you for the perfect review! Lynda.

編集日:2020年6月5日

This app was very easy to set up and not the first time I have used an app developed by conversion bear.

Paper Bear UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年4月28日

Very easy to install. Very easy to install. Very easy to install. Very easy to install. Very easy to install.

mindinonline
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2020年5月1日

Thank you for the great review 🤝