レビュー (600)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月3日

I have tried several apps, nothing is as seamless as this! Itai from the support team is super responsive and helpful. Got it working in literally a couple of minutes!

Well done to the team!

DECODE
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年1月11日

Integrating the Currency Bear app into my Shopify store has been a game-changer for my business. As an online retailer catering to a global audience, providing a seamless and localized shopping experience is paramount, and Currency Bear has proven to be an invaluable tool in achieving just that.

Villegas Editores
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年2月7日

Great app! I was installing a lot of crap before I find this one which actually does what it expected. Support is super attentive and professional.

StudioDesk EU
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年8月13日

I think it's a very well made app. I wish the price was a bit cheaper but it was good for what it did. There are cheaper alternatives that do a similar job, but still a good app.

InfantBoo.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年8月17日

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback about pricing.

2023年7月17日

Greatest currency converter we have come across on the Shopify app store.
Top service - fast and helpful.
Thank you Lynda.

LAWA DESIGN
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年7月24日

Thank you for the review! Happy to know that you think Currency Converter Bear is the best currency convertor app out there on Shopify!!

2020年4月18日

We were looking for a currency selector with good design features that seamlessly integrates with Shopify's multi-currencies and this works a treat. We'll monitor to see how it performs :)

Paguro Upcycle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2020年4月19日

Thanks for the wonderful review 🎉 we really appreciate it!

2020年6月23日

Top tier quality and FREE? That should be illegal, lol
I can see the competition shaking and crying right now. Good job y'all

Shibuya Laundry
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
編集日:2020年7月8日

i used this Excellent APP, very impressive and easy to integrate, i would recommend with5 star rating

NeedaB Collections (xeemalteam)
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年7月27日

Really great app ! This app was very easy to install and I have a wide selection of currencies to choose from. Easy to use interface and customer friendly. I would highly recommend!

VitaB17
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年5月11日

Super easy to install, only took 2 minutes with a bit of copy and paste. Works great. Rounding is clean. Recommend.

Cuptain Planet
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2020年5月13日

We really appreciate it! thanks for the great review 🙏