Arvostelut (19)

Kokonaisarvio
4,2
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 74 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 4. kesäkuu 2024

the app is excellent, I can only recommend it. Great job to the creator, you can obviously see that a lot of work and passion went into it. It's even in our preferred language, German. The AI is very accurate with the blogging if you set it up well and grammatically very good. I recommend you the maximum package to get a blog every day, which is SEO technically very high and you can leave it as it is without having to revise it again. For the money it is more than adequate!!! keep it up!

CagillyPaw e.U.
Saksa
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2024

Thanks so much for the awesome review! It really means a lot.

As always, feel free to reach out anytime, if you need assistance with the app, or anything Shopify related - I'm happy to provide input where I can for my users.

30. huhtikuu 2024

Outstanding product. I have it set up for daily blogs on two stores. Zero maintenance. High quality. Set it and forget it. Also, amazing support, efficient and professional.

MedicareSolutions
Yhdysvallat
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. I'm always happy to assist autoBlogger's users in any way I can. :)

Feel free to reach out anytime.

Ollie

Muokattu 8. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks team, I love the app and it saves me heaps on of time and energy. If you are looking for something to automated your blogging, I would highly recommend it.

Next Jam
Uusi-Seelanti
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
11. huhtikuu 2024

Wonderful. Simple to setup, then it just runs by itself. Good value for money as well.

My Store
Australia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
28. helmikuu 2024

Auto Blogger is a game-changer in the world of blogging, and it just keeps getting better! Imagine not only having a user-friendly, automated content creation tool but also one that seamlessly integrates with your Shopify store. With the potential to auto-generate blogs for each of your active products, it could take your e-commerce presence to the next level by ensuring your offerings are consistently highlighted through fresh, engaging content.

Moreover, envision a platform that allows for even deeper customization with an expanded keyword repository. This would enable your blogs to be more targeted, reaching a wider and more specific audience, boosting your SEO efforts even further.

And let's not stop there - the ability to customize the number of blogs generated per day would be a dream come true. Whether you're looking to keep your website buzzing with daily updates or prefer a more measured approach, having control over the volume of content creation ensures that your blog stays aligned with your marketing strategy and audience engagement goals.

With these enhancements, Auto Blogger wouldn't just be a tool for effortless blogging; it would be an indispensable ally in your digital marketing arsenal, offering unparalleled support and flexibility. Plus, with their super friendly and quick support team, navigating through these new features would be a breeze. I wholeheartedly recommend Auto Blogger to anyone aiming for the top in the digital space. It's a 100% must-have for those who value quality content and innovation.

Cake Trays
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for the delightful review. As a solo developer, it truly means a lot to me!

In response to your suggestions: If you desire more than one article per day, feel free to contact me; I provide special plans upon request. Additionally, I am contemplating incorporating the option for additional articles into the tool.

I am also on the verge of introducing enhanced linking within the articles, all done automatically, so stay tuned for the unveiling of 'Internal Product Linking'.

Feel free to connect with me directly for any questions, concerns, or, especially, suggestions (this invitation extends to anyone reading this response, of course).

Once again, thank you for the kind words.

Ollie | autoBlogger

17. maaliskuu 2024

supper aplli mais toujours pas un blog

BIKI
Ranska
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review (even though it is only 1 star)!

I don't speak French, but according to my translator, your comment says "Great app, but still not a blog," which I don't quite understand.

As mentioned in the app, alternate languages are still in beta mode, but from what I can see, autoBlogger has created some great French articles for your site over the three days you've had it installed. We have hundreds of non-English users who are extremely satisfied with their articles.

If you have any specific issues with the articles created, I would greatly appreciate it if you reached out to our support email account so that I can investigate and ensure your satisfaction.

Thanks again for your feedback!

Warm regards,

Ollie | autoBlogger

_______________________________

French Response:

Salut,

Merci d'avoir laissé un avis (même s'il n'est que d'une étoile) !

Je ne parle pas français, mais selon mon traducteur, votre commentaire dit "Great app, but still not a blog", ce que je ne comprends pas tout à fait.

Comme indiqué dans l'application, les langues alternatives sont encore en mode bêta, mais d'après ce que je peux voir, autoBlogger a créé de superbes articles en français pour votre site au cours des trois jours où vous l'avez installé. Nous avons des centaines d'utilisateurs non anglophones qui sont extrêmement satisfaits de leurs articles.

Si vous avez des problèmes spécifiques avec les articles créés, je vous serais très reconnaissant de nous contacter par e-mail à notre adresse de support afin que je puisse enquêter et garantir votre satisfaction.

Merci encore pour vos commentaires !

Cordialement,

Ollie | autoBlogger

16. toukokuu 2024

Super easy to set up and provides much more relevant blog topics than other auto bloggers.

Nobletts Wallpaper
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 19. toukokuu 2024

Thanks so much for the lovely review! I’ve worked hard to make autoBlogger the best 'set and forget' blogging app available on Shopify, so it’s really great to hear that you are enjoying it. It means a lot.

Feel free to reach out anytime.

Regards,

Ollie

28. helmikuu 2024

Great app works well and easy to set up

Craft Coconut Candles
Kanada
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

Thanks so much for the great review. Feel free to reach out anytime if you need anything!

Ollie

12. helmikuu 2024

It's alright if you want a hassle-free solution. However, you will quickly find out that the articles are just block of texts and automatically overrides your banner preferences. It needs to integrate more images into the body of the text itself and think of the layout as well. Otherwise, you might be better off generating articles from chatgpt yourself. I need to manually go in and correct the spacing for the articles to make it look half legible.

It also needs an ability to cross reference your store to generate internal links for the customers to access.

I will keep the app for now, because it is a set and forget solution.

In conclusion, the price to performance is not so great. It will only be worth it when it addresses the issues I mentioned above. While the content itself is half decent, it needs to spew out something that people will want to look at and read, not just for SEO purposes.

Kataphrakt
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 13. helmikuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review (especially after using autoBlogger for only one day!). autoBlogger is a passion project for me as a solo developer, and I genuinely value user input.

I'm glad to hear that you find it a hassle-free solution. Creating a platform that allows users to effortlessly manage their content in the long term is a primary objective for autoBlogger.

In reference to the 'blocks of text' concern, autoBlogger is designed to incorporate complete HTML markup and SEO metadata. If you have an example where this is missing, I'd greatly appreciate it if you could share it with me, as I'm keen to understand the issue.

As for internal product linking, I'm pleased to inform you that it's the next update in the pipeline. I'm currently working on implementing this feature while ensuring it maintains the simplicity and full automation that autoBlogger users expect. Stay tuned for updates!

Your feedback is invaluable, and I would love for you to revisit your review score whenever you find it fitting. I'll personally notify you once the internal linking feature is integrated.

Feel free to reach out anytime with further suggestions or questions.

Best regards,

Ollie | autoBlogger

11. tammikuu 2024

Auto Blogger takes the hassle out of blogging with its user-friendly, automated content creation. No need for user input – it analyzes trends to deliver SEO-friendly articles, keeping your website competitive effortlessly. Thanks to Autoblogger, I completely forgot that such a task existed:) I don't think about content creation anymore. I recommend it 100%. And plus super friendly and quick support team.

HELLO TURCO
Saksa
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Thanks so much for the lovely review! I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying the app :)