Arvostelut (19)

Kokonaisarvio
4,2
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 74 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. toukokuu 2024

as bad as chatgpt

WKW Club
Ranska
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

As mentioned in the app description, autoBlogger, like many A.I. applications, utilises the latest version of OpenAI's ChatGPT as its A.I. data source, so it's understandable that you noticed the similarity!

autoBlogger streamlines your workflow by consistently delivering high-quality articles. Sure, you could spend your time every day brainstorming article titles, generating content, formatting, sourcing images, incorporating relevant keywords, linking products, and hitting publish... but who has the time for that?

Feel free to get in touch anytime if you have any further feedback.

Regards,

Ollie

6. helmikuu 2024

The app was decent for the time I used it but it it keeps charging me after I already uninstalled the app. It’s not even in my subscriptions list but it charged me anyway!!!! Beware of this!!!

NALA'S Pet Closet
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 8. helmikuu 2024

Update (20th Feb 2024): Hello, and thank you for getting in touch. I'd like to provide a quick update for those who come across this review. Nala's Pet Closet promptly contacted our support (which we appreciate!), and upon investigation, we identified that the overcharge resulted from Shopify's occasional practice of billing at the start of a period (as outlined in their documentation). It's important to note that all autoBlogger billing is entirely managed by Shopify. Rest assured, we swiftly issued a full refund for the overcharged month. To the team at Nala's, if you find the time, please feel free to revise your review accordingly!

Update (13 Feb 2024): Hello there! Just a friendly reminder to reach out to me via my support email if you need assistance with this matter. Shopify's subscription billing can be a bit tricky at times, but I can investigate it for you. I run this app as a passion project, so hate the idea it may have overcharged someone! Alternatively, they might automatically resolve any issues during your next billing period. I'm here to help, and I'll ensure everything gets sorted out promptly. Cheers!

Hi,

Thank you for your review!

I'm sorry to hear about a potential overcharge. Please note that all autoBlogger payments and subscriptions are securely handled directly by Shopify.

If there's an issue with the subscription cost, I'll gladly investigate and refund any extra charges. Simply email me the details, and I'll work with Shopify to sort it out. You can find my support email at the bottom of the app listing.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,

Ollie | autoBlogger

16. lokakuu 2023

It's an okay app, with very limited functionality or control over what and how it writes, and has a nasty habit of generating the same image for every post, there is also no way to get it to write in British English so I find myself having to add letters to the American spellings which is very annoying, and lastly, it's really expensive compared to others, which offer a post every day for free, or on the paid plan offers 300 posts per month. Personally, I am cancelling and going with the cheaper option.

Drakes eliquid
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ollie vastasi 17. lokakuu 2023

UPDATE (11 Dec 2023): Hi, thanks once again for your review. I wanted to provide a quick update to let you know that, in response to your feedback, I've added the option to switch between US and UK English. Additionally, I've expanded language options to include Spanish, Chinese, and many others. The image selection prompts have been enhanced, making it easier for users to change upcoming blog images. Feel free to take another look, and if you're up for it, share your updated thoughts. No pressure, though, of course! Have a great day. Ollie

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback! It is always greatly appreciated.

autoBlogger is designed to be as user-friendly as possible, with a 'set and forget' approach to minimize the input required from busy store owners. I am, however, currently working on updates to enhance the fine-tuning of articles, giving users more control.

Regarding the choice between British and American English, it's an excellent point! I am also in the process of implementing multi-language support, so I will ensure that I also add the ability to select between both UK and US English options.

Images are provided free with every blog through Unsplash. However, if your topic has limited image options available, some repetition might occur. You can review and change the images associated with upcoming blogs through the 'Manage Blogs' tab, which should only take a minute to check for duplicates. I will, of course, take a look to see if I can make any improvements here as well.

Thank you once again for your feedback; it is greatly appreciated and will directly influence improvements to the app. I noticed that you only used 2 days of your free trial, so I have reset this in case you ever want to try the app again.

Cheers,
Ollie
autoBlogger