Arvostelut (8 097)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. kesäkuu 2024

Amazing app, and huge thank you to Dorina and her amazing customer service. She always goes above and beyond to help!

Fur Baby Fun
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 11. kesäkuu 2024

Hi “Fur Baby Fun”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Dorina was able to provide you with exceptional service!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

18. toukokuu 2024

Until now my experience has been great, only that I am facing the issue of the products not being synchronized from Etsy to my store and I am out of stock of ALL the products, I hope so much the team will help me fast as it always has been helpful!

THE GOOD UNIVERSE
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 22. toukokuu 2024

Hi “THE GOOD UNIVERSE”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

11. kesäkuu 2024

The response of autos custommer care is timely and the app is very effective. it is the best app to recommend for your drop shipping business.

careinme.store
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2024

Hi "careinme.store",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

1. kesäkuu 2024

excelente asistencia.

La Tienda shopping Club
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 3. kesäkuu 2024

Hi "La Tienda shopping Club"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

25. toukokuu 2024

great app for beginners, many features such as sourcing. Recommend for any experience level.

FlashChargers
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Hi "FlashChargers"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

31. toukokuu 2024

Very user friendly! great for beginners to start with! I did my research and autods is the best supplier around for dropshipping!

Palaz
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 3. kesäkuu 2024

Hi "Palaz"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

26. toukokuu 2024

Good auto fulfillment helpful

Tidy-Tot
Australia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Hi “Tidy-Tot”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

4. kesäkuu 2024

a good supplier app, tons of choices of different platforms & suppliers

Jujuni
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Hi "Jujuni",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

3. kesäkuu 2024

Very useful, fast and and professional service. Sourcing is very good and always accurate. I love this service.

Comemor
Ranska
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Hi "Comemor"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

25. toukokuu 2024

Agent is professional and helpful

Eryo
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Hi "Eryo"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team