Recensioni (8.040)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 giugno 2024

Not the greatest experience. Good at grabbing drop shipping items off of sites and adding to your store but that is about it. Lots of hidden fees for functionality that works 50% off the time. No customer service. I am sure they would charge extra for service as they charge extra for everything on top of the monthly fee. Also, item variants count towards overall product allowance( yes there is a limit, unless you pay more) if you have different sizes and colors of 1 product it adds up fast. Do your homework before purchasing, wish i would have done more.

Black Square Golf
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Hi "Black Square Golf"!
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns.

Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.
AutoDS Team

Data modifica: 19 marzo 2024

Adding an extra star for Dorina, who has been extremely attentive and helpful.

Still, heed my warning, no matter who you signup with:

1- Nothing is "automatic."
2- Expect problems. & there are exceptions to everything.
3- Don't believe a word of marketing, esp. Shopify's drivel (trust me, I worked in Marketing for a few companies and wrote this stuff).
4- ChatGPT 4 is excellent at generating apology emails to customers.
5- Thank the heavens I haven't started marketing my site yet. I guess, deep down, I knew to expect issues. And wow... was I right.

I'll continue to adjust star ratings as things progress.

-----
Pure, buggy garbage. Can I give it 0 stars?

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Half my orders end up in "error" state, and when I ask why, I get the standard ".... the order was cancelled by the supplier or customer (whatever that means)," and/or "we have no control over anything" (that much is clear). If (and this is rare) an order actually ships, the shipping times are pretty abysmal. There is literally no useful support.

In summary, a lot of big promises, and massive under delivery. I'm actively trying to find a competent replacement, but my fear is that this is as good as it gets (which leads to bigger questions about "the side hustle." Who is this really benefitting anyway?... hmmm...").

Shopify and AutoDS have turned my initial excitement and exuberance into a daily, dread-filled check of my email and Shopify balance, followed by a slew of apology emails to customers and discount codes they'll probably never user, because their initial experience was so poor (and so out of my control).

I would do anything to start over again with a completely different infrastructure. I can't believe I'm going to have to start PAYING these people money soon, unless I just pull the plug, of course.

Luscious Skin Care
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 17 marzo 2024

Hi "Luscious Skin Care",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply at dorina@autods.com
AutoDS Team

Data modifica: 4 giugno 2024

Unfortunatelly this app gave me errors always with the only order I tried to do.
The last was about wrong address, but the address was completelly right! 3 times different errors and one order made 26th of may yet not elaborated.

AutoDS asks you to do a good review to give you credits, so I don't really believe in much of those nice reviews here.

I putted 50€ of credit and let's see If I can get it back, than I will cancel my account.

Good Lucky!

--------------------------------

UPDATE:

The CHAT never works, so I opened a ticket with them. They was tempestive to answer me by my refund request, BUT my balance was 50 EURO and they refund me only 42,50 DOLLARS.

I asked my 11€ back, as once you put money in there, I had to put 52,50€ due to taxes and my balance was 50€ anyway...

So only to TRY this AWFUL tool, I lost 13,50€ - Not a really ammount but mine.

I hope they fix it, than never more AutoDS

--------------------------

UPDATE

They contacted me and gave me the other part of the money.
For the app I give 1 star, for the aim to solve the problem, 4 stars.

Average 2 stars.

The positive part is that i felt an effort from them to improve their reputation solving the problem of money.

For the others problems I don't know if it was fixed once I stopped to use the platform.

Paradea
Italia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Hi "Paradea",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

27 febbraio 2024

I wish I had the same experience as the positive reviews. Our company had too many issues with orders not shipping, and it was very difficult to find tracking information or updates. Their customer service was slow to respond and often could not track the order. We were receiving irritated emails from our customers and had to stop the service.

Container Creations
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Hi "Container Creations",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
We are looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

26 maggio 2024

A bug prevented my auto-orders from working and when I contacted support their responses weren't the easiest to read nor the most helpful. I was also told there was no ETA on when the developers would get back to me.

Forbidden Fountain
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Hi “Forbidden Fountain”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with the automation of your orders.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
AutoDS Team

11 aprile 2024

I had to make another account cuz it wouldn't let me confirm the email and it still doesn't let me confirm it

Creston.Store
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Hi "Creston.Store",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We’re very sad to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
Could you please contact us at dorina@autods.com to help you with your issue?
Looking forward to your email!
AutoDS Team

17 marzo 2024

This app is not very easy to use. I did not like that there wasn't certain things showing.

SqueakyClean
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Hi "SqueakyClean",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

Data modifica: 19 febbraio 2024

Guys I just want to give you my feedback. I am not sure why people try to recommend AutoDS, I guess it's the affiliate policies you are having, but first of all your interface is quite bad and it's taking over a week to get sourcing for a product. It's literally insane. I have orders waiting for 1 week and you are not doing anything about it even after I've emailed you several times. Live chat - literally can't use it. I have the app for 1+ week now and the Live chat was available just once when I've already decided I will uninstall the app. Insane, would not recommend to anyone. On top of that it cost some monthly retainer even tho they will add on the product costs which makes it literally pointless to use at that point when there are some free alternatives (won't mention them as I have respect for what you try to do). My personal advise would be to leep working more on the company inner processes instead of focusing on the marketing when you can't deliver. Thanks.

Update2: Right after I've given the 1-star rating I was contacted and offered a 3-month free trial. I've decided to give it a try because I thought the problem might be on my side not putting enough effort into the app. So let me be straight - still I don't regret my 1-star review. The only reason I am putting 2-stars is because of Dorina who were there in case I had some issues (even tho it's just the app that can't solve my issues, so we were basically having a non-formal convo). The app is still - super bad interface in the form of UI/UX, hard to navigate yourself, if you are like and want to learn by yourself and not being babysit on every step (as you are expected to save time with the apps, not to waste more time) you probably won't be able to use it properly. So afterall I am changing from 1 to 2 stars simply because of Dorina's direct whatsapp support.

Velouro.com
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

Hi "Velouro.com",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service.
We tried to contact you with no luck.
We pride ourselves on our product and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your email!
AutoDS Team

7 marzo 2024

Keep trying to charge my account

DRISECOLLECTION
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Hi "DRISECOLLECTION",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Looking forward to your reply!
AutoDS Team

5 aprile 2024

Vital Years
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi "Vital Years",
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team