AutoDS: Dropshipping & POD , 5,894件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月26日

I rarely write reviews, but my experience with AutoDS has been so frustrating that I feel compelled to warn others. After signing up for their service, I was shocked to find multiple charges on my credit card, far exceeding what I had agreed to pay. This was just the beginning of my nightmare.

When I tried to log in to my account to address this issue, I discovered, to my dismay, that I couldn't access my account at all. There was no explanation, no error message - just a blank screen that left me completely locked out. This was more than just an inconvenience; it was a complete blockade to resolving my billing issues.

But the real icing on the cake? Their customer service, or should I say, the lack thereof. I reached out multiple times through every channel I could find - email, phone, even their social media platforms. No response. It's as if they've simply vanished, leaving me with unauthorized charges and no way to contest them.

It's appalling to see a company operate with such disregard for its customers. The lack of transparency and accountability is shocking. I strongly advise anyone considering AutoDS to think twice. There are plenty of other services out there that respect and value their customers. Unfortunately, AutoDS is not one of them.

Rating: ⭐ (1/5 Stars) - And that's being generous.

DreamRail Puzzles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2024年1月29日

Hi "DreamRail Puzzles",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We are looking forward to your response to help you!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月13日

I have been using these guys for years and full of regret. I've lost 2 eBay accounts because of their service failure and now today someone has stolen my Amazon account that was made only for autods and only they have my 2 step verification code no one else does, so it means without doubt someone from their company stole my Amazon account.

WoodArtSupply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2023年12月18日

Hi "WoodArtSupply",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
Waiting for your message!
AutoDS Team

編集日:2024年1月7日

I've had more issue with AutoDs than I can count. I've been using it for a month now and the UI is just as confusing as when I started. Its just not user friendly at all. The orders are not updated correctly (products have been delivered to customers but have not updated on AutoDs), I have orders waiting up to 8 days until they are even shipped out! There's always errors popping up, random warnings, bugs, lags and terrible integration with Shopify. I feel disappointed that I cannot deliver good service to my customers. The team is never online so I have to submit a ticket and wait 24 hours for every SINGLE issue. Then their responses to my tickets are vague and unhelpful. They do not seem like they care about their users. Not to mention, I did previously leave a 4 star review before and one of the chat assistants went out of his way to convince me to change my mind and told me to leave a 5 star review instead! I'm really using AutoDs for the cheap sourcing price, but it is doing my head in, so I am moving over to ZenDrop even though it is more expensive. I really am sorry for saying all this, I wish I could say better.

CLEANGRL
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2023年12月26日

Hi "CLEANGRL",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please also feel free to contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

2024年1月17日

I DO NOT RECOMMEND AutoDs. I signed up for the service after seeing so many great reviews , these people are not there to help you, they are helping themselves. A large sum of money was taken from my account without my consent and without notifying me. No email was sent, nothing! If you are interested in drop shipping DO NOT use AutoDs.

SwiftStockHub
セントルシア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Hi "SwiftStockHub",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
As of now we have already contacted you to make things right for you.
Looking forward to your response!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月30日

I’m not happy one bit with this ad on “the best all in one “
However after 14 days I was charged a high amount for £293.82, I will never be using this again and want to talk to someone that can resolve my issue!

Gadgetly
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2024年1月1日

Hi "Gadgetly",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We would be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

編集日:2023年12月28日

Honestly terrible. Would have been a great tool, but they are buggy, slow, and don't work half the time. This company is getting in its way - trying to grow fast while not fixing any issues.

Update: I have a lot less faith that the 5-star reviews Autds has are legit or not backed by some type of incentive based on the emails they keep annoying me with (my opinion).

It's annoying to claim they offered a solution that is nonsense, which is why I am updating this review. My original review still stands and I am honestly way less (waaay less) likely to give this company a retry. 

Hate when companies are just giving a canned response to save face. They honestly could be a dominating force, but again, they are getting in their own way.

I should be grateful I had to deal with them though, even after overlooking a lot of things that were mentioned by others, because that forced me to take a different approach to my business model.

Vlixen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Hi "Vlixen",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月1日

Holy sh*t this is a terrible app. They took about 450 dollars from me and only gave about 230 back as a refund. It's super confusing to use, they have terrible shipping prices, and they do not refund fully as mentioned before. I thought I was on a trial yet they charged me a ton of money.. No idea how they have this many good reviews, this was by FAR the worst experience I have had with an app. Please save yourself the trouble and stick to CJDropshipping or something similar. I cannot express enough how awful of an app this is.

ELVI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2023年12月2日

Hi "ELVI",
Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us.
We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services.
We'll be happy if you can contact us at dorina@autods.com so we can look into your case and see what happened and how we can sort everything out.
Waiting for your reply!
AutoDS Team

2024年1月24日

Just didn't work out for me, everything is so gimmicky, they nickel and dime you for every tiny service they do. Very overpriced and the service is slow and inaccurate. eBay immediately suspended my account after connecting the API and i didn't even get the chance to list lol, If eBay doesn't trust them you shouldn't either.

OUTLET ABL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2024年1月26日

Hi "OUTLET ABL",
Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us.
We have already contacted you to clarify the issues you are facing with our platform and your eBay account.
Looking forward to your reply with more details about the situation as any more light you could share on what happened would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
AutoDS Team

2023年12月25日

Really bad
I'm not sure who developed this app but it is impossible to work with. The dashboard is one of the worst things I've ever seen as far as maneuverability. Once you add something to your products you cannot import it as a draft and there is no delete button. Seriously a toddler must've developed this.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2023年12月27日

Hi "My Store",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Could you please contact us at dorina@autods.com ?
We pride ourselves on our product and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right for you!
Waiting for your response!
AutoDS Team

2023年12月25日

I haven't even started using it, but I noticed that they have very poor customer support. When I attempted to sign up for a yearly plan and link my existing store, they created an entirely new store with AI, as they claimed, and linked it to their AutoDS. Despite paying for the trial session, I haven't received any response from them for the past two days, even after reaching out to them twice via email. Additionally, they state that their chat service is available 24/7, but it's misleading as I can't contact them at all — they mentioned that their chat is currently unavailable. It's frustrating when you see potential in a tool like this, but it turns out to be a disappointing experience.

MyOrganiva
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:2日
AutoDS Dropshipping Toolsが返信しました 2023年12月27日

Hi "MyOrganiva",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
AutoDS Team