Avaliações (8 071)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 7 de junho de 2024

Good app for beginners and user friendly. Ive come across some issues with fulfillment and tracking which im still learning how to navigate and hoping to find a solution. Great for sourcing/importing products, however the fulfilled by AutoDS has been difficult, with delays in updating order status , i.e: shipped/delivered. Customer support responds after 24 hours, and there has been instances where they may not respond for the follow-up questions.
Another issue that has come up is that per support staff, the shipped status will only be updated as it nears the estimated delivery date? Will need more clarification on this since this will affect multiple selling platforms policies.

Update:

Updating my review from 2 to 4 stars.

After my last review, I decided to shop around for other fulfillment platforms however I still ended up going back to AutoDS due to its vast list of suppliers and ease of import. I was able to fix my initial problem with the shipping and tracking by sourcing another supplier. There are still some delays with updating order statuses based on the tracking information, but they're usually quick with ordering and providing the tracking number which is good.

Fulfilled by AutoDS program is a great program, and it really does do all the work for you, so if you'd like to be a little more hands on like me, it can be difficult at first as I wanted to update the order statuses by myself when there is a shipping update, or check if the tracking number has been provided, checking on return status etc. It just took some time to get used to.

Also, Dorina was a really big help and she went above and beyond to make sure to address any issues/concerns that I have and assist with me any AutoDS platform questions. I really appreciate all the help!

AloraAmazon Supplies
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 17 de maio de 2024

Hi "AloraAmazon Supplies",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻
We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have!
AutoDS Team

4 de maio de 2024

I am pleased with all of the products they have available for dropshippers. While the aim is to assist with automating the process and making it easier to process orders, I find navigation and use a bit cumbersome. Searching for products is not as easy as it should be using keywords. Many time i get results not relevant to my keyword unless i narrow down the search by selecting a specific category. I am going to stick with it. I will say that their customer service chat has been a big help. They are knowledgeable and able to help sort through your issues. I have utilized them many times now, always with satisfactory outcome.

Make It Jazi
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 8 de maio de 2024

Hi “Make It Jazi”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our customer service but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with the product navigation.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :)
AutoDS Team

Editado a 21 de maio de 2024

Gave the app a second shot, its pretty good and easy to use. First time i used the app i guess i didnt have much time to explore it so the more time you have testing the app out you can see how it benefits you. The app actually offers quite a few products from all calagotries.
Still waiting to get a sale and see how quick the shipping can be and how it works more, but excited because i have a good amount of product on my site.

ElectronicWard
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 15 de março de 2024

Hi "ElectronicWard",
We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience.
Please contact us at dorina@autods.com
We will be glad to help you with your concern!
AutoDS Team

22 de maio de 2024

How is it that after barely using AutoDS, I received an invoice for €360? Do I have to pay this, and will there be more such charges in the future? I look forward to hearing from you.

Jamesshopping
Países Baixos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 24 de maio de 2024

Hi "Jamesshopping",
Thank you for your feedback.
We have already addressed your concern via our live chat support and provided all the necessary information regarding the invoice.
Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need additional assistance.
AutoDS Team

12 de maio de 2024

feels good to use so far ive only added some products to my page but its fun, wish i could just add products to my drafts by search word

Stilken
Noruega
24 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 15 de maio de 2024

Hi “Stilken”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service.
We hope you’ll visit us again soon so that we can deliver the exceptional feature you expected.
AutoDS Team

13 de maio de 2024

AutoDS’s professional live chat promptly resolved my issue, ensuring my first successful sale in dropshipping by helping me with issue. Angelica, one of their helpful team members, demonstrated kindness and patience.

astroCed
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 17 de maio de 2024

Hi “astroCed”!
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Angelica is truly a Joker to have on our team!
She will be delighted to hear that you enjoy working with her, so we will pass the word along 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

15 de maio de 2024

I like it very much. The system is user friendly and tailored to every drop shipper, be it beginner or expert. I have had such an easy time importing products to my store that I was surprised how easy it was. Definitely recommend

ZZZPulse
Quénia
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 17 de maio de 2024

Hi “ZZZPulse”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team

11 de abril de 2024

seems like a good 3PL, support could be faster but I like their product sourcing feature. I really like the free trail offer they are giving with Jordan Bown's course. Going to work with them more and see if they're a good fit.

Paws-Zone
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

Dorina Quality Manager for Auto DS has been of immense help with assisting me to overcome some navigational flow issues between Shopify and Auto DS. Dorina’s attentive nature was definitely and greatly appreciated. The Auto DS app is definitely on its way to becoming one of the top drop shipping apps in that space. Just a few minor tweaks needed to make it even better but right now, it’s definitely fit for purpose.

www.AmbientHomes.store
Reino Unido
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 25 de abril de 2024

Hi “www.AmbientHomes.store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Dorina was able to provide you with exceptional service!
Thanks again for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

25 de março de 2024

Still learning my way around the website, but this is very easy for me to keep all my things organized and finding products is easier now.

My Store
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AutoDS Dropshipping Tools 28 de março de 2024

Hi “My Store”!
We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing.
We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more.
Please feel free to contact us.
AutoDS Team