Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 65% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 18% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 november 2017

Excellent app - super easy to set up. Have not run it yet in production but so far it's close to perfect for what we need. Note if you are running Ghostery in your browser you will have to disable. I found that out the hard way.

Kiwipure Nz Australia
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
21 november 2018

I have installed this app on my shopify store a couple of days ago on the free basic plan, I am using it to send my customers an automated email 14 days after their purchase is shipped out, to ask if they were happy with their order and also asking them to leave me a review. The app was very easy to set up and create the automated email, very user friendly and it lets you schedule the time after the event for sending the email. The emails are just basic text so there's no colours or much formatting and you can't add pictures, but you can include basic text and links to other sites which is good, so its a nice simple clean email format. The free plan lets you send 500 emails per month for free, and if you send more then you go to the next plan which is still very affordable, so I feel comfortable in knowing that I won't get ripped off down the track. The support team (Michael) was very helpful with assisting me to get the link to insert properly (I was leaving out the HTTPS by mistake, whoops!) into my email body, Michael responded to my email very quickly and was really great in helping me to work it out and get my email up & running, so a big thank you to Michael!

Zest Lifewear
Australië
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
1 maart 2019

I got this app to send an email with a coupon code to new subscribers on my email list. This app is one of the only that does it in a simple easy to understand way.

Kit Containers LLC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Talon Commerce heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2019

Terrific that you were able to find the app useful for your needs.

We like that it's simple to and want to keep it that way. Thanks for noticing. :)

25 november 2017

This app is great! I use it to send product-specific email confirmations when a sale is completed.

Moreno Collective
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
11 juli 2017

This is one of the most useful yet simple apps that made the best impact to our store.

Project Lemons
Filipijnen
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
26 maart 2017

Looks good. Pretty easy to set up.

Pure Hearts International
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
12 december 2018

Outstanding response time! Superlative Customer Support! If you want a "down and dirty, no heavy lifting" app to handle simple emails in response to specific actions on your website - this is the app for you! It doesn't have anywhere near the learning curve of some other well-known email programs (whose names shall not be mentioned in this review), and comes ready right out of the box, to set up and start automatically sending. It includes the ability (for those who so desire) to incorporate basic HTML coding, and what it lacks in "bells and whistles," it makes up for in simplicity and ease of use. It is a great app to start out your marketing and communications efforts without having to get an advanced degree on how to use it!! I wish I could give it 10 stars!! I will upgrade when I've reached a need for sending more emails than the free plan allows. For now - it's got two chubby thumbs up PLUS 5 stars from me! What are you waiting for!? Get Automated Email on your site today!

TabletopFountainsPlus
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
4 februari 2019

Using this App to send an email two weeks after our customers made a purchase, to ask them to leave us a review. Since we started using this App we got more product reviews, so does its job!

RCbenchmark
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 februari 2019

I was able to build a great welcome letter with this app. When I had a question the support was prompt

XYZ Bundles
Canada
15 dagen gebruiken de app
1 februari 2019

Easy to set up - simple dashboard. Exactly what we needed - though I would have liked to be able to insert a logo or images without it causing a delay in delivery. Took a little finesse to design an email that had everything we needed and still delivered instantly.

annkullberg.com
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app