Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 gennaio 2023

Spent a lot of time looking for an app that could suitably add a free gift to the customer's basket upon the inputting of a discount code. Presently, this is the only app on Shopify that does so. And it does so impeccably. The app takes a bit of getting your head round (or it did for me), so set aside a little set up time to play and/or watch the tutorials on Youtube. Once customised, the app looks and acts seamlessly, integrating perfectly into the build. Our site is also very specifically themed, so I'm really impressed. Also like the success fee and think commission is a fairer way of doing business in regards apps. There were some frustrating points in the installation, but rapid support was on hand, even over new years eve. This app is definitely worth any potential minor initial legwork. You won't regret it. 5 Stars from us. Thanks so much.

Naturally Wicked
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 3 gennaio 2023

Thanks so much for your glowing review! I'm very happy to hear the app is such a great fit for your business. You're right, setup can be a little overwhelming sometimes, which is why we're still working hard to make the onboarding process even easier. Please touch base again if you need help with anything else!

30 novembre 2022

Awesome app with a lot of different options and configurations! The user experience for both the shop owner when setting up a promotion as well as your potential customer purchasing a product is very well thought through and comfortable. Getting in touch with support was easy and extremely fast. We had a question and help was on the way quicker than we had ever imagined. Everything was taken care of and the app is working just great. Highly recommend using this app for your promotions!

BU:KEI Beauty
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 16 dicembre 2022

Few things make us happier as a team than hearing we made life better for a customer during the stressful Black Friday / Cyber Monday retail period. Thanks for this review!

16 marzo 2023

I have received the best customer service ever. (Shout out to RG) I was having some problems with the automatic discount and I got a step by step help. They made a loom video so I can easily understand and visual see exactly what I needed to do. I've been on Shopify for 4 years and I wish all the other apps and developers were like this. Excellent service!!

Camellia Fiber Company
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 18 marzo 2023

Wow, this is one of the best reviews I've ever seen! Thank you so much! I think RG might print it out and frame it to put up on his office wall. We're happy to help and we're standing by in case you ever need anything else.

8 febbraio 2023

Super easy and intuitive to use, but this tech dummy couldn't quite figure out how to do a tiered discount for the first time, so RG from support jumped straight in to help! He not only set up the tiers to exactly my specification, he created a video showing me step by step what he did for next time, AND took the time to test all three tiers and the exclusion on the video as well! Above and beyond on the service side of things and I'm sure the app itself will be a game changer for us going forward. Thanks again RG, you're a legend!

Popping Candy
Australia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 9 febbraio 2023

The legend of RG is known far and wide throughout these lands! We're really happy to hear his help got you set up and running the right way. We'll check in with you again in a couple months to see just how much of a game changer ADG has been with you, but in the meantime, please touch base at any time if you need any more help or just want to see more RG videos!

22 settembre 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I recently worked with ADG Automatic Discount & Gifts, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Their tool is a game-changer, but their outstanding customer support sets them apart.

I was initially at a loss on how to use the application. However, instead of merely sending over a written guide or pointing me to an FAQ page, their support team went above and beyond by arranging a video conference with me. They patiently walked me through every step, ensuring I felt comfortable and confident in using their product.

In an era where most companies prioritise efficiency over personalised care, ADG stands out with their dedication to customer satisfaction. Their proactive approach to resolving concerns and providing guidance truly makes them a cut above the rest.

In short, if you're looking for a top-notch product backed by a team that genuinely cares about your success, ADG Automatic Discount & Gifts is the way to go! Highly recommended.

Martin

Martin Sean
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 25 settembre 2023

This is one of the best reviews we've received so far! Our team makes sure that every one of our merchants receives exceptional customer service until all concerns or questions are answered. Thanks for making our day!

Please let us know if you need help with anything else. Cheers!

16 dicembre 2022

We needed the app for a specific use case and it worked out well. Support was great when we were having issues with set up. Would recommend for others to use. We no longer needed the app after our specific use case wasn't needed anymore but will keep it in mind for future solutions.

RY Marketplace
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 19 dicembre 2022

Hey RY Marketplace! So glad to hear our app worked well for your use case. We're so happy we were able to help you. If you ever spin up that promo again, we are here for you!

12 aprile 2023

So far, so great! I was able to successfully configure the ADG app and the specific promotion I had in mind without any hassle. RG was extremely helpful in making sure I had configured my promotion correctly and troubleshooting when I ran into an issue. They answered promptly and clearly, making me feel taken care of and confident in my first promotion with the app. Though I haven't run the promotion yet, I am looking forward to seeing its results.

Southland Organics
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 12 aprile 2023

Glad to hear that you're having a great time with our app! RG is one of our best and we love hearing stories like this showing his dedication.

Thank you for an amazing review, you completed our day! Feel free to reach out anytime if anything else comes up. Cheers!

23 agosto 2023

Hello, I had problems creating a specific discount offer in my online shop. I got acquainted with the ADG app through a recommendation, and I got help from the ADG support team very quickly. My problem was solved in a short time. ADG support team is amiable and helpful.
I can only recommend it.
Best regards
Soheila K
From Sankt Augustin Germany

narsico.de
Germania
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 25 agosto 2023

Hey there Soheila! It's so good to hear from you! Thanks for making our day with such an amazing review, we really appreciate it.

Please let us know if you need help with anything else. Cheers!

15 dicembre 2022

Great app. It has made it super easy to do what we needed. PLUS, amazing support. I communicated the urgency in getting something fixed and not only did the team help, they also addressed other items that would have been affected and took the initiative to help with that.

If I could give a 10 out of 5, I totally would!

Derm Dude
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 16 dicembre 2022

Our service goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. It's great when we get the chance to do that, but I have to admit, it's even better when we get such enthusiastic recognition for our efforts! Please touch base with us again if you need anything else.

17 marzo 2023

unbeatable service! we have set up countless discounts using this app and it works great. RG is extremely helpful and has helped to set up more complicated promotions for us as well as customize a few things we wanted. Awesome and helpful team. I highly recommend

Screen Print Direct
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Staytuned ha risposto 18 marzo 2023

Thank you! The only thing that makes us happier than knowing ADG is generating lots of extra revenue for you is seeing RG get recognized for the star that he is. We place a premium on customer service here - our whole team aims for that same level of service, so please touch base again whenever you need more help!