Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 72% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 maart 2024

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

LoveGoodFats-CA
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 1 april 2024

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team!

We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us!

If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

14 april 2024

The app is great and super easy to use. I love that I can create custom discounts for my store.

realskincare.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 16 april 2024

Hi there realskincare.com and team!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and support, this helps us a lot.

We know you're having a great time using the app so if you have any questions or need any assistance, please let us know, we'd be glad to help!

15 maart 2024

Great customer service and easy to use

Inside Living Hong Kong
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Hi Inside Living Hong Kong and team!

I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for them, this will surely make their day!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

5 april 2024

Charge for all sales in one market. Got help from their support to setup a few things, but it started to charges us 2.9% sales from 1 whole market, without any features activated from their side.

Asked to remove this app and get a refund, but the help was not help, it was more "try to stay and make it complicated with a lot of questions".

Do not recommend.

Nordic Training Gear
Zweden
24 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry about your poor experience with us. I've reviewed the case and I believe most of this was just a communication mixup. I've already issued a refund to your account, and I'll be contacting you directly to sort out the rest.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

26 maart 2024

Their Add to Cart is not woking it has been 11 days. I have been trying to get it fixed. They keep saying it is fixed. or giving me different ways to do this. or Outright saying it is fixed. when It is Not. If it works It works. If not don't think support will Help you. They are the Most Exceptionally Bad People.
https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/image/47028957?key=f60425303a32b43fa4f64dbceff86733

Leather Apron
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Leather Apron team, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am the CEO (Serge Kassardjian) of the company (staytuned) that owns this app. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have our customer service team all over this and going to make sure its fixed and you have a great experience. You can reach out directly to me if you have any questions-serge@staytuned.digital.

21 maart 2024

work very well, and customer service in good

Tiendas Anthony's
Dominicaanse Republiek
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Hey there Tiendas Anthony's and team!

We are thrilled to hear your feedback! Can you tell us more about your experience? Do you have any suggestions that we can improve to make our app better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Automatic Discounts & Upsells

8 januari 2024

Excellent company! They were quick to reply to questions, did a bunch of customization for us, were friendly, couldn't ask for more! I would high recommend them!

Plumbing Overstock
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Hi Plumbing Overstock and Team!

It's an honor to be able to help you out! Our team had a great time providing you with the assistance that you need.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else!

3 april 2024

very helpful customer service

hydria
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 5 april 2024

Hey there hydria team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

25 januari 2024

I'm absolutely blown away by the exceptional customer service I received from Zachery from the company recently. Not only did he respond to my query within minutes (seriously, minutes!), but he also went above and beyond to provide a clear and easy-to-follow video guide that helped me fix my issue in no time. Thanks for the topnotch service and product!

My Store
Australië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hi team!

This is one of the best reviews I've seen so far! Thank you so much for your feedback on our app and Zach's service, we appreciate it.

Please reach out if there's anything else you might need assistance with!

20 februari 2024

Good & cooperative support,

ZunGoor
Qatar
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ZunGoor team! We're glad that our support team was able to help you out.

If you need help with anything else, please let us know. You know where to reach us!