Recensies (268)

Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 72% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 maart 2024

work very well, and customer service in good

Tiendas Anthony's
Dominicaanse Republiek
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Hey there Tiendas Anthony's and team!

We are thrilled to hear your feedback! Can you tell us more about your experience? Do you have any suggestions that we can improve to make our app better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Automatic Discounts & Upsells

27 september 2023

App is working good, just needed some time to get that the external name of the prmotion need to be changed in the shop and has to be connected in the app. After 2 hours the connection was there and the promotion could be used again.
Perfect help and support. Within minutes I received personalized help from customer support.

Weingärtner Stromberg-Zabergäu eG
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're very happy to hear our team was able to help you out.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your support experience better! Cheers!

3 oktober 2023

There customer service was great, following us through all the way to a resolution.
Thank you very helping.

Deer Park Wine & Spirits
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We take pride in the customer service that we provide and we're glad to be of help!

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us. Cheers!

1 december 2016

This app does exactly what it says it will without taking our time to futz with the theme itself, which is great! Automatically applying the coupon works well, but we have had some complaints about the fact that the coupon isn't visible until checkout - having the option of displaying a top bar with a "Coupon applied" message would be phenomenal.

Hairzing
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 jaar gebruiken de app
20 juli 2020

work good for me, wish you could remove discount in cart or add a second discount code in the cart.

B-Driven Sports
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2020

Thanks for the feedback! About the "wish you could remove discount in cart", if you refer to Shopify's automatic discount, once it applies it's locked at checkout and cannot be removed. In the case of tiered discounts (eg. 10% off if $100 in cart, 15% off if $200 in cart, etc), we recommend using discount codes and automating their application using our app's discount rules.

About "adding a second discount code in the cart", that's something we're currently working on. We'll be in touch when it's live.

28 februari 2017

Excellent App, it lets you do the essentials of multiple discounts at the time. very recommended.

Add more rules options Please!

Opticascvmas
El Salvador
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
25 juli 2022

This app comes with great customer service. Appreciate that the app works with multiple currencies. Looking forward to the progress bar rolling out in August.

Danica Studio
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 november 2021

I used it to create promotion with gift. It will be nice to have bulk setting since we have 1000s products needed to create gift for our loyal customers.

Test Lord and Taylor
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Staytuned heeft geantwoord 5 november 2021

Thanks for the feedback, we will add the idea for a future release.

6 juli 2020

The discount rules work great for our store. Support has always been quick and reliable when a hiccup arises.

Trees of Antiquity
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 december 2017

Update - The app developer managed to get it to work, it took a few days but it was sorted in the end. A few important changes. Any pop ups should be able to be set to appear on the product and or cart and it would be great for it to offer a strikethrough of the RRP and apply the discount price

Update - Paid $50 to unlock the discount in cart message which 2 days later I still can't get to work and the automatic discounts link dosn't actually show the 'sale' price until you get to the checkout (by which time most users have abandoned)

Very good app for automatically applying discounts either individually or multiples (tiered discounts) the only downside and why i gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is...

It would be ideal if the user was encouraged to spend more when using multiple discounts. E.G Spend another £30 to unlock a greater saving

Kustom Kit Gym Equipment
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app