Automizely Referral&Affiliate , 2,182件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月15日

Says free, pricing isn't straightforward even when you contact them. This company isn't straightforward in my opinion and not someone I'd trust. Uninstalling now.

Crazy Awesome Socks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月16日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the information provided by our support which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

However, the app is absolutely free and you can see the same in the pricing section of the app.

Also, we are assigning dedicated support for you. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and transparent to provide a great user experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

2024年1月18日

It doesn't work properly. The app allows you to make purchases with a discount even if your invited friend hasn't made a purchase.

MIWI REAL DRINKS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:27日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We do understand that you are referring to Referral discount and would like to inform you that the referral reward is given to the referrer when the referred friend makes their first successful purchase from your store.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年12月4日

I suggest, Don't use the APP!!! I lost $499.80 after a Shopify customer made a purchase. I worked with Customer Support and they have yet to fix the issue. One Customer support person said the Shopify Customer referred themself, and as was able to receive the discount code. The Referral History section of the app showed no (0) referrals! Also, no purchase was made to trigger the App to give the discount code.
I.e., I used the Referral Program popup where the Advocate will get 10% off when a referee makes the 1st purchase.
I still have the App installed but deactivated the referral program, in hopes it will be fixed.
According to the AfterShip Affiliates Customer person, "the discount rule totally relies on Shopify's ability, currently, they don’t support excluding specific customers from using the coupon".

Stellar Pyxidis 3D
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年12月5日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand that you faced an issue due to our referral program campaign, which negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to learn that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Affiliate account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

2023年11月30日

Not working fully.

Silart Academy
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:2日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年12月1日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are sorry to hear that the app is not working on your end. We want to fix it for you if there is any bug we will definitely check with our development team. Regarding this, one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.


We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

編集日:2023年10月16日

UPDATE, I had to delete the app and choose a different one. You have to send an email to the influencer for them to be able to get their link? I want to be able to generate the links myself. Maybe I’ll come try it in the future, but there’s still several things that need to happen to make it more user friendly.

So far so good! The app is user friendly, has responsive customer service via chat, and is FREE! Ayushi was very helpful when I was setting up the app and learning how it works.

A World With You Travel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年10月18日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We would like to explain to you that our affiliate campaign works like this because our app needs confirmation from the influencer whether he/she is interested or not in the affiliate campaign you are running.

However, we have taken your suggestion as feedback and we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

If you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年11月3日

You will learn in 5min that its not for you, if you are serious about your affiliates. I do not get where these reviews are coming from :D

Wølmark Finland
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:27分
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年11月4日

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

I extend my sincerest apologies for the less-than-ideal experience you encountered. Please know that this does not align with the level of service we aspire to deliver to our valued users. So, we deeply regret any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Your satisfaction as a user is of importance to us, and we are committed to ensuring your experience is exceptional. We encourage you to reach out to us through our chat and email at support@aftership.com channels so that we may promptly assist you and try to resolve all the issues you are facing.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your continued support.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年8月29日

Not truly free at all I'm curious why are the replies on all your 1 star reviews the same the sentences are mixed up slightly but the exact same words?

SwiftSourcing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年8月30日

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

I extend my sincerest apologies for the less-than-ideal experience you encountered. Please know that this does not align with the level of service we aspire to deliver to our valued users.

We deeply regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. It appears there might have been a misunderstanding regarding our application's pricing structure, as we do not currently impose any charges.

Your satisfaction as a user is of importance to us, and we are committed to ensuring your experience is exceptional. We encourage you to reach out to us through our chat and email at support@aftership.com channels so that we may promptly assist you, including extending an unlimited referral quota to meet your needs.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your continued support.

Regards,

Team AfterShip

編集日:2023年3月1日

really fast, friendly and helpful support !!! I´m sure the tool can help to increase sales, and loyalty of my customers

Update: the tool looks very nice but there is no fraud protection. so the app is totally useless in my opinion, because every customer can create a coupon and use it by himself. that does not make sense

LUUP COFFEE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:22日
2023年3月3日

I installed and tested the referral program. I entered my email in Step 1, then I copied/pasted my referral link in the URL address bar.

Referral link creates discount code upon arrival to URL address. There is no check/balance to make sure referral link is not the same person as the advocate. At what point does the email address provided by the advocate get checked against the person who places an order? Will Automizely let this advocate use the referral link again and again on a new/incognito browser?

I contacted customer support, here is their reply: We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

I haven't uninstalled app yet, but I am very concerned about repeated abuse of the discount. We have already had one advocate who created referral and used his own referral code within 15 minutes using the same email address he provided as an advocate.

Alaska Glacial Essentials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年3月3日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We have already updated our development team to handle this on priority. We will get in touch with you as soon as we get this resolved.

You are our valued user, and we always aim to deliver a great experience.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年7月15日

Diese App ist eigentlich nur für Nutzer geeignet die in englischer Sprache kommunizieren. Es lassen sich zwar viele Texte ändern, leider aber nicht alle (z.B. die automatisch generierte Mail an den beworbenen Freund).
Grundsätzlich finde ich die App gut, bin aber sehr enttäuscht das sich solch einfache Dinge nicht ändern lassen.

Pepolli Official
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10日