Automizely Referral&Affiliate , 2,185件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年7月4日

Oh, let me tell you, my experience with customer service was absolutely mind-blowing! The representatives were like angels descended from heaven, with voices as smooth as silk. They attended to my every need and desire with lightning speed, leaving me in awe of their efficiency and dedication. Their problem-solving skills were unparalleled, as if they possessed superhuman abilities to resolve any issue effortlessly. I couldn't help but feel like a cherished VIP throughout the entire interaction. It was truly an extraordinary experience that exceeded all my expectations.

Homofob.no
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年7月4日

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年10月10日

so far its good. just cant move the icon another spot

Arrayl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:36分
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年10月11日

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

You can move your icon to your required place by customizing the pop-up. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年4月3日

We're using a free version for Refer a Friend. The feature is easy to use and style, but I find it a bit limiting in the extent to which I can customise promo codes. Still no redemptions from referred friends, but will continue running this add-on and see what we can get.

The Scottish Fine Soaps Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年4月3日

Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. Once the referred friends will make a purchase or share the link, you will be notified about the redemptions.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral

2023年4月6日

Yogesh supported me in a timely fashion and with courtesy. So far, so good. Thank you!

lucaslifeskills.com™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年4月6日

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent experience with us.

We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you left us a low rating. We would like to take this opportunity to address your concerns and work to find a solution that will better meet your needs.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年7月18日

Unfortunately the app is not ready, it doesn't offer basic reporting to affiliates of their commissions via a simple backend portal.

British Used Clothing
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:41分
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年7月19日

Thank you for your feedback, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. You will be able to get the data of their commission on the affiliate dashboard.

Your feedback and suggestions have been registered and In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Affiliate Marketing and Referral

2022年7月22日

I found this app because another app i was using had been removed from shopify. So far i like it but i will test with my influencers and get their opinion.

Glow Plant
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2021年7月14日

so far tech service is on point,
fast reply,
if I have anything else to add, I'll leave another review

Sweat Shop Boys Tattooing Attire
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年7月14日

I am glad to know that you are exploring our app, and I am sure you will find it useful. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account. Your suggestions are awaited to make your experience with us worth a 5 star rating.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

2021年6月28日

Good app, however, not able to change colour of button though. Otherwise would have been perfect.
Quick reply from support

Minimaru
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年6月28日

Thank you for your kind words.

I am glad to know that you are exploring our app and you liked the app.

We have passed the feedback to change the "colour of the button" to the product team. We will reach out to you through email for further information

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We are available 24/7 to assist.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年5月24日

Support was pleasant but I haven't used the app yet. minimum 100 charcters sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Scott's Online Bargain Bin.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年5月25日

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the support. Please start exploring the app and I am sure you will find it useful.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account. Your suggestions are awaited to make your experience with us worth a 5 star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2023年2月16日

Helpful support with the setup, seems interesting enough, I can now review and understand if the service fits the need.

BaptisteCazinTest
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年2月16日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App and support.

We are always open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you.

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely