Automizely Referral&Affiliate , 2,185件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年10月18日

Great app to use. Though the assistance is slightly is slow I still rate it an 8/10 only because the efficiency...had a great experience with it.

Apex Tech Accessories
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience overall and that you find it efficient. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

Regarding the response time of our assistance, we appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. We value your input and will certainly take it into consideration as we strive to enhance our services.

If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com. We're here to assist you and continually work towards making our app even better.

Best regards,
AfterShip

2024年1月6日

Great App!!

PlaytimeForMom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月7日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年1月16日

I've recently communicated with Ayushi at customer service and she was very helpful with quick responses! So far, so good!

Foxi Fun
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4分
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年9月4日

Great app and has great customer service. Highly recommended. Would give it five stars if you could create a landing page or at least a widget to place on a landing page for affiliates to sign up. Thanks a lot

My Store
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年9月5日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We would like to inform you that the feature you have requested is currently not available however it has been added in our roadmap. You will see more enhanced features in the upcoming days. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年1月30日

Very good experience with Jai

Mindsight Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:25分
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with Jai. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年10月24日

quick and good Response from customer care :-)

SpiceCheck24
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年10月25日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our quick services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any because it is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

2024年1月30日

very good

Debonair.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:12分
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年3月7日

Just started to use this app and they reply and help you out quickly. So far I would recommend this to other businesses because they do well with communication.

ADICHI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2023年3月10日

easy set up, support was very helpful - only comment would be to integrate/ add a way of keeping track of commission payments that have been paid to influencers

Own Lane Clothing Co | OLCC
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年3月10日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. We are continuously working to improve the application, I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年7月15日

good. the process has been smooth. I will recommend it to anyone who is seeking for an affiliate app
thanks

Heelsluxxx
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年7月17日

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely