Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 april 2024

The app is easy peasy lemon squeezy! No headaches or confusion here. Just click a few buttons and boom, you're good to go.

ParrotHue
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
18 april 2024

Thank you and fast react when I contact for support.

SK ENC
Zuid-Korea
10 maanden gebruiken de app
10 maart 2024

Fast and Easy Support!

Nervfit - Every Step Matters!
India
7 maanden gebruiken de app
16 maart 2024

Great customer service. Support is friendly and very fast.

Sweetly Rose, dba Sweetly Dorm
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
31 maart 2024

Good support and really easy to use!

Every Day Better
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
3 mei 2024

Just starting to use. Seems okey

MINKAI
Finland
23 dagen gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21 februari 2024

The tool works perfectly. It has been very well received in our store and is easy for customers to understand. Customer service is also very helpful, fast and friendly.

TARABAO
Duitsland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
16 april 2024

bon chat rapide

NEOstore
Frankrijk
28 dagen gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 17 april 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26 maart 2024

I'm happy this app use after

Lixify Deals
Pakistan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

The nice feature that lets me see the performance of our brand ambassadors

PetBright
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app