Avaliações (2.400)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

Just starting to use. Seems okey

MINKAI
Finlândia
23 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

25 de março de 2024

Quick, easy to use, helpful

RiiDEFRESH
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

Aftership is a great platform. Easy to use interface; even for newbies like myself. Quick, responsive chat from their help platform, which have always provided valuable information. I would recommend Automizely to anyone looking to add referrals, and email marketing automation to their shopify store. An easy 5 stars for me.

Plunge Therapy
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Wonderful help just got going again online so I am excited to get started again..

Jeff's Female Fashion's
Estados Unidos
24 dias usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

the support team (Karan) helped me with my questions.

Advancedbeauty
Nova Zelândia
19 dias usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2024

Great app and amazing support. I love the free features and the ability to upgrade my version for free so I can have more than 20 new referral links per month without any Aftership branding. The support (Karan) provided was amazing, his service was super quick and everything was so easy

LOU Swim
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Not really used the app yet, but great customer service, really fast and can almost read minds too !!!!!

MUJU Wooden desks
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
10 de março de 2024

I would recommend it, the response was very quick.

Guapissima Artisan Jewelry
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

It seems to be helpful for new small business owners.

My Nibbles Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
10 de março de 2024

Fast and Easy Support!

Nervfit - Every Step Matters!
Índia
7 meses usando o app