Avaliações (2 490)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de março de 2024

Ayushi such a nice girl, she helped me a lot. she solved my issue quickly. i loved her support and her hardwork. she is amazing assistance. thank you ayushi and also this app is game changer for every store owner. i loved it. and i am grateful i found this app.

Adorozy
Índia
9 days usando a aplicação
1 de março de 2024

Amazing app. Smooth integration and works like a charm. Support team is extremely friendly. Highly recommended

OTCdomain
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
20 de junho de 2024

So far so good. Got me free upgrades to try. Easy with their chat assistance. Very fast and easy to talk to. I still need to use the app, but I'm already loving it.

Espiritu Beauty
Estados Unidos
10 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2024

Simple and easy to setup and use. Kind and fast responding support. Thank you, Automizely.

AwakenEleven Wall Art
Eslováquia
2 months usando a aplicação
4 de junho de 2024

Great app so helpful to get a time that everything that I needed them to do

MOTION CLUB
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2024

Received Quick and outstanding support from Ayushi just now. Appreciate your quick support Ayushi. wish you all the best !!!

Crafts Bucket
Nova Zelândia
10 minutes usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2024

Quick customer service!

Lunacy Deals & Designs
Canadá
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 4 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26 de março de 2024

I'm happy this app use after

Lixify Deals
Paquistão
About 1 month usando a aplicação
14 de junho de 2024

excellent

The BIM Jedi
Nova Zelândia
18 days usando a aplicação
28 de maio de 2024

Best app ever

PANTERA STORE
Luxemburgo
22 days usando a aplicação