Reseñas (6.329)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de mayo de 2024

Fast response and provided useful article.

Ever Lasting
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
24 de junio de 2024

I'm still new to the app, the chat person was very helpful

Teamoteaco
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 26 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

12 de abril de 2024

Great customer service. great product, I've used them for years now!

The Way Of The Modern Beast
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Rumanía
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de marzo de 2024

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

13 de marzo de 2024

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de junio de 2024

It is a nice app and the customer service is excellent

El Zorrito Rojo
España
6 meses usando la aplicación
7 de mayo de 2024

Quick (af) responding and surley know what they are doing. Here U get all the support and help you need:)

Free 2 be
Noruega
14 días usando la aplicación
3 de junio de 2024

Always there to assist with any issues.

GadgetHyper
China
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de julio de 2024

Shaim is very helpful, thank you for the explanation and look through my questions.

RaaB Family Malaysia Official Online Store
Malasia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación