Reseñas (6.283)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de noviembre de 2023

Orion'sBelt
Kenia
3 meses usando la aplicación
30 de septiembre de 2023

ShopUniverseOnline
India
7 meses usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2023

Zarla Hair
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de diciembre de 2023

YVN-Yerevan
Francia
3 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 28 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

25 de octubre de 2023

Raga Jewellery
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2023

Studio-MeMo
Bélgica
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 26 de octubre de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

1 de noviembre de 2023

Muzzles
Catar
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de octubre de 2023

YenilikSepeti
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
20 de noviembre de 2023

Beautyzir dental
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
9 días usando la aplicación
16 de octubre de 2023

Bracesy
Arabia Saudí
2 meses usando la aplicación