Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. elokuu 2021

Products are OK, but customer service is terrible, probably the worst that I have experienced! I have been waiting for over a week to get a response to an issue. Sent out 2 messages, but nothing.

2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 19. elokuu 2021

I am sorry to know about your experience with customer service support. We will surely work towards not letting this happen in the future.

Your feedback has been noted. We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support. We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Hope we resolve this for you as per your expectations and continue to provide you nothing but the best.

Team Automizely

17. syyskuu 2021

SCAM ALERT! they claim to give you unlimited emails then slowly begin to charge you, banner on the app say something but support says a different things, be aware of fake advertising, fake advise by their CSR I can't get my head around how Shopify lets an app like this on the app store also they MAKE YOUR STORE LAG AND BECOME SLOWER,... I contacted support and is a nightmare im for real 100% STAY AWAY THIS APP IS TERRIBLE....SAVE YOUR TIME, RESOURCES, PATIENCE AND MONEY THIS GUYS ARE TERRIBLE AND HAVE SUCH TACTICS TO TRICK YOU VIA CHAT YOU CAN SPEND 1HOURS OR YOUR TIME DEALING WITH LIES AND GETTING THE RUN AROUND, THEY BEG FOR REVIEWS AT THE BEGGING OF THE TRIAL AND ACT ALL NICE BUT ONCE THATS OVER GET YOUR SEATBELTS ON COZ THE TRUE NATURE OF THIS APP COMES TO PLAY AND IS SCARY TO SEE SUCH SERVICE.

Belial Clothing Co.
Costa Rica
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 17. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We have gone through the chat transcripts and found that you want to get the quota of your emails increased to approximately 4,000 plus contacts. Please note that we have introduced different plans for sending the email to a certain contact limit. This is why our support team suggested the best plan that would suit you in accordance with the number of contacts you have. I apologise if there was some miscommunication.

We believe in transparency and that is why you see a banner on your admin page to increase the limit of your email contacts if you wish to.

However, we have forwarded your request to our team so that the limit can be increased for your emails. Our team will contact you via email shortly to assist you.

Customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us, hence we would like to take another opportunity to live up to your expectations.

We appreciate your understanding in regard to this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

19. elokuu 2020

This app has THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I used their sales boost function and it messed up my code. I was simply asking them to fix the code because obviously their app made a mess. It took ONE MONTH AND A HALF of emailing and THE ISSUE STILL HASN'T BEEN FIXED. I will now need to hire a coder to fix the issue because THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORST!!

Milan Pets
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 20. elokuu 2020


We are extremely sorry that your experience with Automizely wasn't as per your expectations. The last we want is let our customers down.
However, the problem you've witnessed is not related to our product. Thus, our team has sent a detailed email stating the same to you and has come up with steps to fix this problem for you.

Request you to check that once and let us know if the problem persists.
We hope you'll give us a chance to make this work for you.

Thank you.

Muokattu 20. toukokuu 2021

I used this app for a popup campaign, It worked fine the first time, some time after when I started a second popup campaign it did not work because the coupon code from the first campaign shows as the code of the second campaign, I even deleted the first code to avoid it from showing it and it didn't work, . Tried everything, this app is messed up, it shows any coupon code, not the one you decide to,. Its Very confusing for costumers and frustrating, I need to find an app that works well always not just the first time.

Forever Kids Jewelry
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 21. toukokuu 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using Mobile app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.


Automizely Marketing Team

Muokattu 1. kesäkuu 2020

I used the app to put stress by placing stickers on all the products and all the collections but unfortunately, it does not work very well.

Universal CarpeDiem
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. joulukuu 2021

They bounces tons of emails without no explanation. Bad customer service. They did not help to fix this issue.

Pi-K Candy
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 3. joulukuu 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Team Automizely

Muokattu 14. huhtikuu 2020

There is much better elsewhere.
And social proof is bug : variable ICITYI does not work.
At the end : loose a lot of time and app deleted
no button to send bug and ask for help

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 26. toukokuu 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We have tested and found that the features are working fine. Could you please check again and let us know if you still face any issues.
Team AfterShip

Muokattu 26. elokuu 2020


So Beautiful Wig
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. elokuu 2021

I appreciate the service you guys try to provide but the customer services and technical support are far below standard. I was asked a lot of time-consuming questions while non of my problem was resolved quickly.
Also, the app slows down my site a lot. I hope you guy will provide clearer instructions rather than trying to ask a lot of weird questions to make customers not to uninstall.

Tiệm Bút Shiawase
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 4. elokuu 2021

It is really unfortunate that your expectations on the recent interaction were not met. However, this is certainly not what we want our users to go through.

We are in communication with all support members involved and would definitely brainstorm to see how things could have been handled differently.
You are our valued user and we are committed to provide the best user support at all times. Your feedback has been duly noted and will be passed on to the developer team.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

Muokattu 27. marraskuu 2021

I originally provided this company with a great rating for the easy use of the tool. However, I have updated my score due to performance issues I experienced on Black Friday that continue to spam my subscribers repeatedly. The technical, while quick to respond are unable to stop the spamming and for the last 17 hours, my customers have received the same email over and over. I will never use this service or AfterShip again.

Brown Aspiration Stationery
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AfterShip & Automizely vastasi 27. marraskuu 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We have gone through the chat transcripts and we are discussing this situation with the team. We will get back to you with an update on this.

Team Automizely