Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 5 870 arvostelua
I have dedicated one day to this app. If it is too much work for me, as opposed to not working for me, I will uninstall it promptly. I won't waste any time grinding in complicated applications. I hope this is a keeper. Ty!
I uninstalled it. Life's too short. I'd pay more for complete apps, than having to complete them.
Unfortunately, I have to update my review. Guys this app will break your site down. It broke my links and slowed my site down to 21 seconds.
If your site is slower than normal, delete the app, and thank me later.
We are extremely sorry that your experience with Automizely wasn't as per your expectations. The last we want is let our customers down.
However, the problem you've witnessed is now fixed.
Request you to check that once and let us know if the problem persists.
We hope you'll give us a chance to make this work for you.
Application installé et désinstallée quelques jours plus tard.
Sur le site apparaissait une pop up afin de télécharger une application de vente en ligne (crée par leur société).
Je déconseille fortement
Thank you for writing to us. Could you please elaborate on the issue so that we could help you have a good experience with the app.
-Keeps disconnecting my store
-I added my email list of 150K + emails then they dis abled me from emailing "due to spam cause of high contacts" when I haven't even sent out an email yet.... -Horrible support that just tells you the problems been escalated to the "developer"
-It's been weeks and no changes..... DO NOT USE if you have high volume contacts... works good for under 15K contacts ..........UPDATE- their reason's to restrict my brand new account from marketing, when I have not send any emails yet, is because I have 100k subs with little sales..... I have a marketing page which bring my BRAND NEW SHOP warm leads and when I import these warm leads to be able to send marketing email, they restrict me before i can even do so DO NOT WASTE TIME AND ENERGY JUST TO BE RESTRICTED....... UPDATE 2: Logged back on to see if any changes, they removed features and downgraded me for because of this review lol It's funny because during the last update they ASKED me to give them a 5 star so they can help me out, so I just removed my review to see if they would help, but back at square one :)
We extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss the issue further.
You can also reach out to us via the chat option in your account or please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org (24X7).
IF YOU DO NOT OWN A CUSTOM DOMAIN WITH EMAIL YOU CANNOT USE THIS APPLICATION. Also, awful uninformed customer service.
This app seemed to be great and after hours of setting it up. Then when going to publish and enable the features, I'm met with the inability to use the GMail I set up for the store. THEY DO NOT ALLOW THE USE OF FREE EMAIL CLIENTS. I tried to inquire more about this and the virtual assistant tried to tell me that (somewhere in the outerlimits) shopify has provided me an email and domain. I then refer to Shopify's own Help section and screenshot the area where it states "Shopify does not provide email". Even after this the VA tries to imply that somehow I was given an email when I had never purchased a host, domain, or such services via Shopify and the only domain available was the subdomain of the shop created.
This may have been a good product, but they are confused about their own services and what they're offering. You can save money and headaches with almost any other option.
Thanks for your valuable feedback. The sole reason behind not allowing to send emails from free domains is to improve the deliverability of your emails. This also prevents your campaigns from being marked as spam and improve trust amongst subscribers. You can use the default Automizely email address to send emails.
Also, this requirement is limited to send emails only and all other features can be used without the need for a custom domain email ID.
I hope the above helps.
Feel free to write to support at email@example.com if you have any further questions.
Your app is showing "total active subscribers" as 85. But there's only 13 subscribers showing in the email list in the back end of my website. So, where is the rest of the email addresses you guys are collecting from my website?
Quite possibly the worst customer assistance I've ever experienced - the responses I received are completely irrellevant and none of my website visitors have received their welcome emails from the pop up. I'm giving up on this app.
It is unfortunate to see that you have a bad experience with the app. The pop up for the emails has to be enabled first. Please help me receive the details as I cannot check the Account for you.
They bounces tons of emails without no explanation. Bad customer service. They did not help to fix this issue.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
I appreciate the service you guys try to provide but the customer services and technical support are far below standard. I was asked a lot of time-consuming questions while non of my problem was resolved quickly.
Also, the app slows down my site a lot. I hope you guy will provide clearer instructions rather than trying to ask a lot of weird questions to make customers not to uninstall.
It is really unfortunate that your expectations on the recent interaction were not met. However, this is certainly not what we want our users to go through.
We are in communication with all support members involved and would definitely brainstorm to see how things could have been handled differently.
You are our valued user and we are committed to provide the best user support at all times. Your feedback has been duly noted and will be passed on to the developer team.
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
I used the app to set up opt in them using Automizely conversion with Black Friday theme, with a count down to November 29th. It worked fine on laptop. Only a day later, and $15 lost in ads later, I found that the popup is showing a count down stuck at 0000 on mobile phones. This means 60% of my customers saw the first thing on my page, a counter asking them to opt in for a Black Friday discount of 30% with 0000 time left to sign up.
When I shared this with support, the response was "Please contact courier or shipper directly." Not sure what's the relation but bottom line, response is not useful.
I also used sending messages feature and scheduled one to send tomorrow. I wanted to open and edit but the only available features are delete and create a new one. What is scheduled cannot be edited..
I also now discovered that I wasn't getting any subscribers given the good traffic and discounts. Now I discovered that the nice BlackFriday popup of automizely not only has a faulty count down on mobile, it also does not allow typing in the email field neither on mobile or desktop or anywhere!!....a huge waste hard earned money and time.
I also had no reliable response from the team regarding either issues for weeks, except an email asking for my Aftership ID.