Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 5 889 arvostelua
This app should be banned from Shopify. They will blackmail you. They will promise to fix the issue then ask for a good review. After you place a good review for them, they will leave you in the dark. This app gave me so much pain and headaches. They just cant fix a simple error message. Beware of this app.
We are extremely sorry that your experience with Automizely wasn't as per your expectations. The last we want is to let our customers down.
However, the problem you've witnessed is now fixed.
Request you to check that once and let us know if the problem persists.
We hope you'll give us a chance to make this work for you.
They provide a free service but they suspend your account for no reason. Don't install this app
It is really unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met in the recent interaction with us. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
You are our valued user and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. However, please understand that sending emails to the purchased list is ‘not allowed’. It will affect your domain and will also cause a high spam rate.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and we appreciate your understanding in this matter.
If a customer accidentally exits the signup popup box they can't get it back, therefore denying me an email address and them a discount. I contacted support and they told me once that box is gone you can't get it back. I'm going to have to find something else.
Thank you for the valuable feedback. Our development team is working on the feature.
We will notify you once the fix is deployed.
Products seem okay, but customer service is absolutely the worst you can find. No clue on what they are doing if you have a problem. Wanted to add other app from this company, but after this experience, no way! EDIT : It's been 2 hours now, still not close to solving my problem, will just delete the app and find another one. Don't waste your time on this one.
It is really unfortunate that your expectations were not met in your recent interaction with us. We will surely work towards not letting this happen in the future. Your feedback has been duly noted and is being worked upon at this very moment. A resource has been aligned to contact you via email and keep you posted on the progress.
We would also check and brainstorm how things could have been handled differently by the support staff.
Inconvenience is highly regretted.
This app does not work properly and support is absolutely horrible. Trust me, find a different app. Shopify, you also get a poor rating for forcing me to give a min 100 words to give this review.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
You are our valued user, and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.
We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.
We are having problems with the sale booster, we would like both the inventory controller and the countdown to be shown before the add to cart button.
BEWARE READ THIS: They USE YOUR WEBSITE front page to put their own ADS. Your store looks untrustworthy and not professional at all. It can be the best app in the world but it is NOT WORTH losing THE REPUTATION OF YOUR STORE for it. I had to remove the app to get rid of the huge AD on top of my store's name.
Thank you for your feedback. We have disabled the bar showcasing our advertisement. Please check now and let us know if that suits you now.
DO NOT DOWNLOAD. THIS APP IS SHOCKING. I ENABLED A POP UP AND IT DIDNT WORK FOR GOODNESS KNOWS HOW LONG. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ROBOTIC AND DONT HELP. LISTEN TO ME, DON'T DO IT, I COMPLETELY REGRET THIS
It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We have duly noted your concerns and feedback and a support executive has been assigned to investigate and resolve them for you. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
Kept telling me for 5 days that my issue will be solved in max. 24 hrs. On day 6 told me that they won't do it at all. Really bad experience.
Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.
I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using the app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.
We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at email@example.com
Hope we resolve this for you as per your expectations and continue to provide you nothing but the best.
I originally provided this company with a great rating for the easy use of the tool. However, I have updated my score due to performance issues I experienced on Black Friday that continue to spam my subscribers repeatedly. The technical, while quick to respond are unable to stop the spamming and for the last 17 hours, my customers have received the same email over and over. I will never use this service or AfterShip again.
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We have gone through the chat transcripts and we are discussing this situation with the team. We will get back to you with an update on this.