Recensioni (6.326)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Romania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 marzo 2024

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

12 aprile 2024

Great customer service. great product, I've used them for years now!

The Way Of The Modern Beast
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 luglio 2024

Ayushi great support walks you through the steps needed to help you solve any problem you may come across

She's Glam Hair Collection
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2024

I'm still new to the app, the chat person was very helpful

Teamoteaco
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 26 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

13 marzo 2024

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2024

It is a nice app and the customer service is excellent

El Zorrito Rojo
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

Quick (af) responding and surley know what they are doing. Here U get all the support and help you need:)

Free 2 be
Norvegia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Best app for pop-up forms and emails!

MINALI
Portogallo
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

Always there to assist with any issues.

GadgetHyper
Cina
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app