Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 gennaio 2024

Super helpful and the customer support team is always on hand and responsive

YLK Active
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 novembre 2023

It has a slight learning curve for those who have not used online marketing and email in this way before. I am growing more confident with the features as time goes on.

Vera Wilson Shops
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

26 novembre 2023

Jai provided such great help! He was awesome and I recommend him completely!

Every Single Day Basketball
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

chat very responsive and helpful. good templates to work on. also helped when I had domain and trial issues.

Jet Lag Coffee Roasters
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Shaim was so helpful and quick to help me with my issue. Thank you!

Juniper & Elm
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2023

always great customer service

Bombaddiez
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

Great service and helped to resolve an issue instantly

LunarTauri
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Highly recommended with very helpful CS

NCI
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

great love it! they even let me remove the ad that says "powered by aftership" for free

Apottech
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2024

Great customer service and Jai was very helpful!

TCI Enterprise, Inc.
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app