Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 marzo 2022

Great, easily set up my first popup banner with no issue. will be setting up emails and other marketing tools soon!

The Little Statement Canada & US Store
Canada
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2022

I loved how quick they took to reach out to me via chat box and they helped solve my questions quickly.

Lane & Parker
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2021

This app is perfect! It is easy to use, and the costumer service reps really go out of the way to help with any questions.

Scently Delightful Candle Company
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 dicembre 2021

Customer Service - Javid was very professional and helpful , I am excited to send out our first news letter :)

Mamarang
Canada
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2021

This app is very easy to use and you can get started quite quickly. The customer support is also first class. I had a couple of minor issues which were able to be resolved quickly via chat.

Flowers In Print
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2020

Très bonne application, permet d'avoir des fonctionnalités vraiment sympa et surtout très pro, je recommande fortement

MCSHXP
Francia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2020

I used this app for more functions and add ons to my boutique. Works to perfection. It has not had any glitches thus far and its free.

BAD JUJU
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 ottobre 2021

Easy to use, Fast support .... Many resources to help guide you through the many services they provide ... Recommend to anybody

Manufacturer Express
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2023

I just downloaded the app. Therefore, I need more time to figure it out and rate it. It is a bit complicted for a beginner though.

UCR Creations
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 gennaio 2023

Hello UCR Creations,

Greetings from Automizely!

We are glad to know that you are happy with the application. Your feedback helps us make the app experience even more seamless, user friendly as per the requirements.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available in your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

29 marzo 2022

thank you much easy to use you have to use it in your website it so friendly and the fast way to create popups

AH Game Store
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app