Recensioni (6.288)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2020

We use this app to increase our conversion and sale rate. We hope it will help us per objective. Thank

Tiptopwares Store
Thailandia
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2021

Fairly simple to use, straightforward and does the job, would definitely recommend to others. No issues atm, good customer service.

Big Wide Grin
Regno Unito
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 agosto 2020

I use this app for email marketing but it has other features as well. Looking forward to use them all.

CnUstore
India
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 21 agosto 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we have several other features apart from emails, which we would suggest you to give it a try and help us earn a 5-star rating.

24 marzo 2021

I've been using the APP for 1 day and I'm really impressed with the customer service. They respond immediately. They answered all my questions.

relevé
Canada
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2022

The support team on this app answered my questions instantly and were super helpful! The app functionality is amazing.

Charlie Rae
Canada
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2021

Perfect app, hard to believe it's free. One of the best I've found! Very easy to use and love all the features. It was hard for me to find a good full screen pop up.

Fairy Glamor
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 ottobre 2020

I've had it for a little over a week, so my interaction has been somewhat limited. I will say that customer service was spot on when I needed it. That matters most to me actually. the app is straightforward it seems. I will update or re-review in another two weeks. So far, I like the app a lot. Simple plug and play. The interface is simple. I am not a computer geek by any stretch of the imagination but if you can read, and follow instructions, they are clear.

NoirLyfe
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 7 ottobre 2020

Thank you for your review.
We are always open to your suggestions. Please feel free to reach us, our support team is available 24x7.

Data modifica: 16 ottobre 2019

I used this app to try to increase conversion. I hope it will work. I saw 73 subscribers in web push part but I have never seen that web push message in my store. I can't customize it. Only because 4* I hope this will be more transparent if I unlock all features with this review. Total sum - very good app for a pop up discount and it's still free. Thank you

Luxe Lady Shop - Shoes Store
Serbia
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2021

Very good app, I have 2 store, both using this app. Many functions I can use. It is free. Good online customer service

Geecomfy
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2020

Very good and easy for a start up. They also have 24/7 online support that you can hat with live and are very helpful. Definitely recommending this.

TrueDestiny
Svezia
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 30 settembre 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review. As we can see you have rated us as 4 out of 5 stars. We are eager to know if you have any feedback for us on which we can improve.
We have sent you an email to discuss it further.

Kind regards,
Mudit