Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 aprile 2020

GOOD APP AND IM VERY THANKFUL THAT THE APP IS FOR FREE.

IS VERY USE TO USE AND TILL NOW IM REALLY HAPPY WITH THE APP.

THANK YOU.

Fitmefy
Germania
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2022

Live chat is so helpful.
lot of templates for popups and good for email marketing
services. i love this app

Air Ventilation Supply
Canada
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2022

More customization options for forms would be better, but the support team is great and helpful! Looking forward to seeing more relevant features.

Pupkat
Singapore
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 26 aprile 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our customer support.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Data modifica: 22 novembre 2019

I used the app to set up opt in them using Automizely conversion with Black Friday theme, with a count down to November 29th. It worked fine on laptop. Only a day later, and $15 lost in ads later, I found that the popup is showing a count down stuck at 0000 on mobile phones. This means 60% of my customers saw the first thing on my page, a counter asking them to opt in for a Black Friday discount of 30% with 0000 time left to sign up.

When I shared this with support, the response was "Please contact courier or shipper directly." Not sure what's the relation but bottom line, response is not useful.

I also used sending messages feature and scheduled one to send tomorrow. I wanted to open and edit but the only available features are delete and create a new one. What is scheduled cannot be edited..

I also now discovered that I wasn't getting any subscribers given the good traffic and discounts. Now I discovered that the nice BlackFriday popup of automizely not only has a faulty count down on mobile, it also does not allow typing in the email field neither on mobile or desktop or anywhere!!....a huge waste hard earned money and time.

I also had no reliable response from the team regarding either issues for weeks, except an email asking for my Aftership ID.

Three Lives Gaming
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2021

Servizio clienti rapido e competente, mi hanno subito aiutato in una cosa semplice ma che per me era non chiara, ho installato l'app da poco e sto cominciando ad usarla mi sembra veramente fatta bene ed intuitiva, grazie

BABY SHARK ABBIGLIAMENTO
Italia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 1 aprile 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

8 giugno 2020

Hi, I keep getting this message -"Cannot read property 'app' of undefined" not pulling images in on social proof pop up - please let me know what this means? Thank you!

Whitecrate Shop
Regno Unito
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 9 giugno 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the Account email address so that we could check and help you with the fix.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

12 gennaio 2023

The interface was kind of all over the place for me at first (there are a lot of features and UI could be improved). But the support team was competent and concise and led me through it

cosmicbae
Canada
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2021

I use this app to help me create pop up window, set ad exchange, import products. All the processes were soo smooth. The support are online all the time and very very quick to respond to your questions. They sort the problems right away. I would recommend any Shopify store owner. AM looking forward to sales from the app.

KOUMA Clothing
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 agosto 2021

Great option to send out emails for free, has coupon abilities and basic flows available as well as popups to collect subscribers. The email design feature could be better by being able to remove spacing between images and having saved sections like headers and footers that you use in every email. I also wish there was a welcome email flow in addition to just a welcome email or that I could create my own flows. I do think it slows down your site a tad based on the online store speed that shopify provides. They have a whole group of apps that are also free that are worth exploring. They also have a viewable product roadmap so you can see what features their developers are working on and what you can expect and when which is really awesome. There is also a section to suggest new features. Plus, their customer service is very helpful.

MAUBY
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 3 agosto 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. Your feedback about creating your own welcome email flow has been noted and we would ensure that it's incorporated in near future.

We would also like to mention that you always experience the best customer support.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com for any feature request.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Marketing

25 ottobre 2021

The app was very easy and quick to setup. Lots of good templates for both the popups as well as emails. Support was very quick when I had an enquiry

Jay's Custom Prints
Canada
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app