Recensioni (6.331)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 agosto 2021

Using this app for a pop up but didn't realise it has such great features - will definitely utilise it more, great app! Easy to navigate with great online support :)

Evoke Eden
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 1 agosto 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

23 novembre 2020

SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVEN'T USED THE FEATURES YET, BUT LOOKS PRETTY SOLID. WILL UPDATE A MORE DETAILED ONE SOON.

FYNE ESSENTIALS LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 novembre 2020

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Sumit

22 novembre 2020

I like the app so far. It would be helpful if you allow users to change the size of the pop-ups text to make it fit the frame so a scroll doesn't have to be used. I find the scroll doesn't look professional on the site.

Trendy McKenzie Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 22 novembre 2020

Hello,

We accept your feedback and committed to resolving your issue.
One of the members will reach so that we can implement your suggestions quickly.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

23 aprile 2021

I just started using, but overall seem to be a very well designed app, with very responsive support team. It's replacing at least 2 other apps for me so that's great. Can't believe it's free, have yet to find a catch

MUKA
Canada
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 aprile 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

23 dicembre 2019

ik zou het nog niet weten want krijg de kans niet om hem eerst te gebruiken voor ik een recensie moet geven best handig

StikHipp
Paesi Bassi
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
21 giugno 2021

Haven't used any feature of the app yet, but it looks good and support is available. let's see how it does in few weeks time

ShayBun
Regno Unito
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 21 giugno 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. Your feedback has been noted and we would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com.

Regards,
Team Automizely Marketing

4 settembre 2021

I used this app to help me to do pop up, so far it's easy to use and the installation process is smooth.

Mypartybox.co.nz
Nuova Zelanda
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 15 settembre 2021

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

20 febbraio 2021

Added email pop ups to my online store and it works a treat!
Yet to test out the rest of the functionalities..

Paige Renee
Australia
38 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 20 febbraio 2021

Hello,

Thank you for sharing the feedback.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Brishketu Pal

13 gennaio 2020

great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app

DESIBLOC
Regno Unito
33 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 marzo 2020

I just installe this app, no idea about how amazing it will be but I will discover it. I'm so glad this is a free app and it has a lot of great options I'm excited to try

Verdeazule
Spagna
32 minuti di utilizzo dell’app