Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 gennaio 2020

great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app

DESIBLOC
Regno Unito
33 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 marzo 2020

I just installe this app, no idea about how amazing it will be but I will discover it. I'm so glad this is a free app and it has a lot of great options I'm excited to try

Verdeazule
Spagna
32 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2019

I really like this app, can wait to try all the features. It will be better if it have more designs of pop ups.

Hugga Store
Colombia
31 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2020

in sales boost
i want to select "Based on product collections"
but i dont find any collection in my store.
may be un error.
please check it

ACEOPERA Paris
Francia
29 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 novembre 2019

I use this app to help me gain more subs to my store. This helps me get more sales on my products. Its a good app to be free. However I dont like the fact that i have to leave a review to unlock some of the features that i need. You dont really get to use the app fully until you have left a review. However, the other features are great. And i keep trying to post this review but it wont allow me

Sweet Insula
Stati Uniti
26 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 novembre 2020

Just installed it, and made a pop up for subscribing to our Newsletter. All seems to be working great so far!

The Little Apple
Stati Uniti
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 12 novembre 2020

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

4 settembre 2019

Very easy and useful apps! Easy to instal and manage. Would recommend to my partners and customers.

BWET Swimwear
RAS di Hong Kong
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 novembre 2019

Good to Use for your shop. its easy to use and work on it. good plan and cheap rate with Automizely Sales Pop + Webpush

Everyday Sandals
Canada
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 ottobre 2019

Très bonne application je l'utilise sur tous mes shop ! je recommande à 100% !
Très bien ! très bien !

Wieco
Belgio
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 11 ottobre 2019

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any improvement that you would want to see within the app.

Data modifica: 9 ottobre 2019

great app fantastic, gets the job done. we need to unlock more features though so that it can compete with the rest

Eureka Drone
Canada
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 11 ottobre 2019

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any feature that you would want to see unlocked.