Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 marzo 2024

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 marzo 2024

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26 marzo 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Romania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Asked for help in using this app i received a quick response to my problem that i was having for more understanding about the app they gave me links to help I recommend for other business to use

BirdhouseCo
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

Very good service, fast communication. Thank you for the help Shaim from Aftership. Your service is the best. Thank you!

Hello Seoul
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2024

I received prompt response time and service. Ayushi was easy to communicate with and resolved my issue!

Lauraly Limited
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

Karan was very helpful and resolved my issue within minutes. He also was very nice

Exotic Kustomz
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Karan what great helping me setup my email marketing and explaining everything

Belle Scrubs
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Great app, with lots of great features and 5-star customer service always available. Thank you!

StoneGrindzChocolate
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Very good chat, Jai is so kind. Thank you for your help. all the time!!!!

Vepens
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app