Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,250件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月20日

this app it s help me a lot for selling a lot of product

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

2024年5月7日

I'm giving 5 stars to Jai, my customer service rep today. And 3 stars to Automizely. Jai was wonderful; he answered my questions quickly and helped me understand what was happening.

Automizely I'm still figuring out. I don't see a way to add photos to your texts, I can't schedule them for the exact time I want (we like to send texts 2-3 minutes before the hour to let people know we're going live), and so far all the texts I've tried to send have had to be reviewed for compliance issues (there haven't been any).

Klaviyo was a lot easier. But maybe after I've used it more and integrated some things with Shopify, I'll come back and update my review.

Style Dots
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you for sharing the feedback for support.

I'm sorry to hear that you're facing some challenges with Automizely.

For scheduling texts at specific times, Automizely allows you to schedule and automate SMS and email campaigns. While there may not be an option to schedule texts for an exact minute, you can specify the sending time within a specific hour or day.

As for compliance reviews, it's common for marketing platforms to have compliance mechanisms in place to ensure messages adhere to legal and regulatory requirements. It's a necessary step to maintain a high standard of messaging and protect both businesses and recipients.

please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com
We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.
Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年2月20日

I find it somewhat confusing to use and integrate into Shopify and CRM.

Sugar Bush Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Please accept my apology for the experience of difficulties in using and integrating into Shopify and CRM.

We are eager to know how we can make your experience a 5-star one. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24/7.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Aftership

2023年12月18日

Karan helped me out

JoJos Imagination Station
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年12月19日

Dear Customer,

We understand your experience was not at par and would like to know more about it and make sure we improve our support & services.

We understand the issue was resolved and have also passed on your feedback to the team.

Do let us know if we can get on a virtual call and address any concerns or issues you may have.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

2023年11月2日

Thank you for quick help. very useful app.
but test email for newsletter is not free.

THE ULTIMATE GEAR LTD
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2023年11月3日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We are glad to know that you found our application useful. Please note that the test email feature is free to use.
We are open to each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.
You are valuable to us so please feel free to contact us by chat and email to discuss with newsletter.
Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.
You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2021年3月17日

Using it for pop-ups, abandoned carts and follow-up emails. Works well. Over 6 contacts aready created with only 7 unsubscribes.

Klodhoppers
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年3月17日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you will receive an email from one of our experts to get the issues that you are facing while using our app.

Best Regards,
Manish Mittal

編集日:2022年3月4日

This is such a horrible app. I paid for the service to be able to send emails. They cancelled my account before my cycle was over and won't give me my money back. I can't use the serivce that I paid for and I can't get my money back neither. Give me my money back! THIS APP WORKED GREAT WHEN IT WAS FREE! THE PRICE IS FINE IF IT WORKED RIGHT. EVER SINCE THE PRICE CHANGE THE APP GLINCHES ALL THE TIME AND THE FILTERS FOR THE EMAIL DON'T WORK OR INACCURATE. i WANT A REFUND FOR LAST MONTH. HORRIBLE!

Bserene
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年1月9日

I am sorry to know that the app is not working as expected and you would like to get a refund for the last month.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年5月30日

Useful but kind of tricky to understand at the beginning, would love to have more options in the pop up sizes

Röa Design
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. The request has been cascaded to the Product Team for implementation. We will keep you posted on the progress.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編集日:2021年11月7日

I like this app to help me send out auto email to customers but I have not tried the newsletter yet. I will have to try the newsletter for black Friday.

MKDeZignz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月7日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked the app and also happy with the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2019年12月2日

I LIKE THIS APP SO FAR. MAKES SITE SO MUCH BETTER. YOU ARE ALLOWED TO DESIGN YOUR OWN POP UPS AS WELL AS SOCIAL PROOF.

LiveBreely.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上