Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,252件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年3月9日

Hi , I contact with customer servise but still not get any answer. I have technical issue and not able to login my app , can you check please ASAP please. Thank you

TOMELL Watches
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年8月27日

The ap has changed after all my years with them. Suddenly and without warning, they limited my services severely, apparently to charge me more. Time to move on.

Joy of London Jewels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年8月27日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

編集日:2022年1月5日

******THEY HAVE FORCED ME TO CHANGE THE REVIEW!***** The app is fine for a basic store with couple of hundred subscribers but you can not trust this app! They launch new features without testing which can be very damaging for your brand which has happened to us. They launched a new feature in newsletter where the email will show the last viewed items to subscribers but instead it did not show anything and showed some code in the email. The email was sent to over 8000 people so you can imagine the debacle. When I contacted customer support, the guy first said its browser issue and then said forward me the email you recieved. I forwarded him the email and he said he can see everything in correct format. I asked him to take a screenshot of what he received and he said he can't do that which was surprising. I kept pushing him to send me screenshot and finally he sent me a screenshot of the top banner which did not show anything. After that he said, problem is more complex and he has forwarded it to the other department which basically means he lied about what he received in email! Since then, I haven't heard from them. Imaging how its ruined our brand with this amateur app. A word of advice, go for a more reputed app which you can trust and have reliable customer support if you want to grow you busniess.

Decorfaure
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年9月12日

Terrible app. Took 4 days to send an email to 700 subscribers. This app also makes there collection of subscriber data impossible to import into shopify. So if you don’t pay for the app you loose your subscribers.

Tied to the Ocean Studio
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年9月12日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

Also, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can connect over the screen share meeting to fix it in one go.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

2021年11月18日

I have had the worst experience with this team for the past 2 weeks.
They've been stalling me on the import customers through CSV.
They made me feel like i was doing something wrong when the app is not working properly!!!
And we have been with over 50 e-mails and chats back and forth, with them always saying the file was not good - and also requiring fields like birthdates and phone numbers (which you need to invent) and even so, file does not upload. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Especially because they put the fault on the file you're trying to upload and make you feel like you're the stupid one. Very bad experience and lost 2 weeks

COZY DETAILZ
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月18日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. We are assigning a support executive to check and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2022年7月29日

Unprofessional and incapable support resulting in only being able of using a few of the advertised features.
Currently looking for an alternative.

Grünten
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年12月23日

The app was ok at first and it was free. However, its no longer free. It has limitations. First they wipe clean your email list and only use new subscribers. Secondly, the app is not worth the money when there are new and free options there. Its like they first come out as free and than they hit you with limits. Anyways, beware ITS NOT FREE!!!!

LE HOME CHIC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年12月23日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We apologise for the inconvenience, we have gone through the chat transcripts and we have forwarded your request to our team.

Our team will contact you via email shortly to assist you. We believe in transparency and customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us,

Regards,
Riyaz
Automizely Team

編集日:2021年11月22日

DOES NOT WORK WITH OUTLOOK. If using Outlook go with ANOTHER APP. The email Marketing Part is terrible to use, anytime Customer Service is quick to respond to a chat but more concerned about closing the case than resolving problems. There system is so buggy and every time I've had issues I'll have to start it over again from the beginning with each new person. Big times waster just trying to get each email set up. It's also very restrictive and never looks like how you designed it in composer

Kissan International
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年9月24日

We are sorry to know that the app is not working for you as expected; as
all the button links sent out on emails are broken.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年10月3日

I can't trust a provider who can not keep their words. Our free trail should be ended until December 21st, 2021. But suddenly they change it to October 15th , 2021. I never had an app change their subscription rules as they wish.
How can I trust them if paid subscription? Will they cut me off again in the middle of my subscription?
I have contacted their support and send him a screen shot (prove) that our subscription will be ended at December 2021. But the support agent offer me a one month extension of free trial. This is so weird that they can't keep THEIR OWN PROMISE to their client on their own offer.
I was going to subscribe with paid option later on December, but looking on their current behaviors, I prefer to choose other honest provider.

lavanilla
インドネシア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年10月3日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We have gone through the chat transcripts and found that you are concerned about the email quota that was promised till December. Please note that we have introduced different plans for sending the email to a certain contact limit.

However, we have forwarded your request to our team. Our team will contact you via email shortly to assist you.

We believe in transparency and customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us, hence we would like to take another opportunity to live up to your expectations.

We appreciate your understanding in regard to this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Riyaz Ansari
Team Automizely

2020年8月19日

This app has THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I used their sales boost function and it messed up my code. I was simply asking them to fix the code because obviously their app made a mess. It took ONE MONTH AND A HALF of emailing and THE ISSUE STILL HASN'T BEEN FIXED. I will now need to hire a coder to fix the issue because THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORST!!

Milan Pets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年8月20日

Hello,

We are extremely sorry that your experience with Automizely wasn't as per your expectations. The last we want is let our customers down.
However, the problem you've witnessed is not related to our product. Thus, our team has sent a detailed email stating the same to you and has come up with steps to fix this problem for you.

Request you to check that once and let us know if the problem persists.
We hope you'll give us a chance to make this work for you.

Thank you.