Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,254件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年4月1日

I love the app but I cant see the peoples emails when they subscribe.. ithink that part is very confusing. other then that it is great

SnazzyChiq
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年11月11日

for the support team only 2 stars: The support team answer fast, but one day i had a big problem and they said that i should wait and they would updating me the next day. After one day, they said the same. Later ignoring my response. After 2 weeks, I wrote them again and after that they helped me. Although they told me they would updating ME and not vice versa. For the app 3 stars: they have lots of option, but I can't tell you more because i don't use all of them yet.

Vessliiciious
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月11日

Hi,

Thanks for your words.

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

編集日:2023年11月1日

Quick and nice reply to any of my questions. Still learning how to use it. So far so good. Easy easy.....

Eden Farmers Organics
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年11月4日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2021年7月1日

I use this app to blast out emails, selected conversion tools and abandon cart emails. The only concern I have with this app is that the customisations are limited and when I search regarding paid features, it does not explain in detail what the services are.

Milliot & Co
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年7月1日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2020年4月17日

I Would give a 5 star rating. The features off this app seem great. Big potential! The sad thing is that i can't contact the support. I want to know how i can import my subscribers from shopify. Also the chat app is not showing on my page. Kindly contact me please.

Fun By Delaney
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for writing to us. I have sent you an email personally and will address your query there. Please respond.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年8月24日

It's fine so far. It would be better to request a review after the customer has been able to use and maneuver around the app for some time first.

So'Black SuBlanks, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年8月24日

Thanks for your feedback. I am glad to know that you are exploring our app, and I am sure you will find it useful. It is absolutely fine if you choose to take some time before you review our app. As a part of the chat handling process, we are always eager to know what our merchants think of our products and services. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

編集日:2021年3月2日

I wrote to support on Friday but nobody returned. The pop-up is not working correctly on Chrome. Even though I choose "once per day per visitor" it opens on every single page and every single refresh (even if you sign up, it still pops)... It is unusable like this, it will be perceived as spam. EDIT: The problem continues... I published, checked and closed back. Moreover, the chat is not appearing on my dashboard anymore so I cannot contact you fast enough.

Miras Ceramics
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年3月1日

We apologize for the inconvenience. The engineering team has fixed the issue.

The popups are currently disabled on your account. We recommend trying it again and do let us know if the issue persists.

You can always contact us via chat option or email us at support@automizely.com.

Kind regards,
Mudit

2021年4月14日

Didn't find my already existing subscribers unfortunately hope this is fixed.......................

Indulge and I
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年4月14日

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have checked from the backend and found that the database is still being synced so we would suggest you to wait for sometime and check again.
One of our support staff members has sent you an email to discuss this further please respond to the email or email us at support@automizely.com.

Best Regards,
Nitish

編集日:2022年10月26日

Update:
They removed helpful features, such as suggested products & countdown clock for free accounts. There is little you can do on here for free. June 27th, 2022
Been using this app since I opened my shop. It is fairly easy to use and allows you to customize your emails. They don't offer a lot of templates and the send options are limited in comparison to mail chimp (not compatible with Shopify). I was enjoying the app, until they recently made many of the features which used to be free extra now. Very disappointing.

Wadsworth House
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年10月26日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work on the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Anmol Kumar
Team Automizely

2020年4月5日

I've only recently started using this app. I love that it allows me to add pop-ups to my website, however I dislike how I can't merge my shopify and automizely contacts, so when sending a newsletter I have to manually re-send it to the contacts in my shopify.

Fabled Finds
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月