Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,264件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年4月5日

I've only recently started using this app. I love that it allows me to add pop-ups to my website, however I dislike how I can't merge my shopify and automizely contacts, so when sending a newsletter I have to manually re-send it to the contacts in my shopify.

Fabled Finds
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2021年6月23日

recently downloaded the app haven't noticed the results of the app yet but so far so good, one thing I dislike is the fact that your email address isn't verified unless you buy a domain email and the fact that test emails take forever to send out.

VizBoutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年6月23日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

Also, your feedback about email addresses isn't being verified unless you buy a domain email and the delay in sending the test emails has been registered.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer service. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年5月8日

This app is great. I made all my pop ups and added a bar. The web push doesn't seem to work but I think it is still in beta. Pretty awesome for something still in beta if true.

BetterKetchup.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please let me know under which section are you facing issue for web push(Data Report, campaign, welcome notification). You need to have the option enabled in order for it to work.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年4月20日

I have just started this app but all seems good so far, easy to use and fast response. The layout looks clean and all functional so far.

Brands From Africa
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年4月20日

I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app. In case you face any issues while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact us back and your issue will be dealt with utmost priority.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

From Automizely Marketing Team

編集日:2021年6月5日

This app has been extremely useful for marketing. Popups work well, emails work great. We use it every month for our newsletter and it works flawlessly. Support has been extremely helpful when I've had a question Would recommend. EDIT: While this app has definitely done everything it needs there is an annoying and sometimes inconvenient process you need to abide by. Every couple of months you need to re-verify your account to be able to send to over 300 contacts. This process takes anywhere from 6 - 24 hours. While I understand the process it can affect your ability to send emails during this time. So like myself when I had a product launch and I needed to re-verify, it threw off the time line because of the tedious process. While support seemed helpful and apologetic when I explained the situation unfortunately there was nothing they could do to speed up the process and it left me waiting for them to verify my account which was rather frustrating. Unfortunately it was also the case that I was told 6 - 12 hours for verification and then when I contacted them they said end of day the following day.

Shanikas Pantry
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年6月7日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know about your suggestion and this would definitely be looked into. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Marketing

2021年3月30日

Quick customer service! Wish there was more help person to person, instead of just sending links to articles.

The Cozy Type
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年3月30日

I understand you want more support in Automizely Marketing. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with in near future and what are your expectations using Automizely Marketing. We will try our best to assist you on the same. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face.

Regards,

Rupam

2020年3月24日

Hi there, leaving a review b/c I cannot figure out how to contact ya'll. I just created a pop up on my website but the emails aren't being synced to my costumers/email subscribers in shopify. Please assist. Thank you.

Nine Shapes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年3月27日

Hello,
I have checked your Account and found that the option to send emails has been disabled. Please go to this URL to enable it and post that your subscribers will start receiving them: https://conversions.automizely.com/emails
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年6月18日

I enjoy this app, but on the mobile app its not displaying all of my shop's categories & where is the customer service? Can someone help me with this?

House Of Beauty by Paris J
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月19日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have written to you separately to cater to the concern highlighted by you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年6月1日

i can´t send message to my costumers, i can´t connect it to my shopify strore

DEVOEAGLE
チリ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月9日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the error or elaborate on the issue related to store connection. Looking forward to your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年2月29日

Just set up this feature today. Excited to see results. The process was easy and seems like a great marketing tool.

Grace My Pets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年3月4日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if you are through with your testing and good with the app. Please highlight any issues that we would love to address. If all looks good, please take a minute to revisit the review and provide us with the 5-star rating to encourage us.
Thanks
Team AfterShip