Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 6,201件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年11月21日

doesn't work properly on my store,its a shame as I have heard good things about this app and would love to actually use it. please try to fix this thank you

Fifi Furs
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月21日

We extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss the issue further.

You can also reach out to us via the chat option in your account or please email us at support@automizlely.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Anurag Pal

2020年11月10日

I will give another review when my store open. but this has everything i think i need to have a great launch.

Blk.MermaidBoutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月11日

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Best wishes for your new store launch.
Do let us know if you have any feedback for us we are really eager to know how can we make it a 5-star experience for you.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

2020年7月12日

I used this app to generate email subscribers, so far it's working fairly well. I would recommend this app to other business owners.

Kha'Shons Kloset
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年7月13日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know what can we do to earn 5-star here. Please revisit the review if you are satisfied with the app. Looking forward.

2021年6月11日

I used this app an this is quite good and their customer support is is great. Its some of the features are very effective.

O-Yaa Store
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2021年6月11日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

編集日:2020年8月30日

JE l'utilise pour les formations en ligne pour faire de la publicité et lancer des campagnes d'emailling

shop-artaccompagnement
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年8月31日

Bonjour!
Tout d'abord, merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un feedback. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'utiliser notre produit.
Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous offrir une expérience 5-étoiles?
Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail, y répondre et nous indiquer ce que nous pouvons faire pour nous améliorer. Nous apprécierions vos inputs, ils nous aident à affiner les fonctionnalités d'Automizely pour mieux répondre à vos besoins marketing.
Nous serions heureux de saisir chaque occasion pour améliorer notre produit et vous offrir la meilleure expérience.

2022年5月1日

While the support chat feature is nice and the agents helpful, I found most of the options for this app limited. You are unable to customize the pop up to change the content requests. I cannot email my subscribers a marketing email unless I'm willing to pay $95 a month, a service that Shopify currently offers for free.

Wearecrimsonclover
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2022年5月3日

I am sorry to know that you are unable to customize the pop-up to change the content requests and found most of the options to be limited in the app.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

I can see that you are also not happy that you have to pay $95 a month to email your subscribers.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年5月31日

Mobile app- can you add all collection on the mobile app customize
it only shows 7 collections...can you add all of them thanks

RENESSUPERDEALS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have the option to add "All Collections" and you may add that using the URL: https://conversions.automizely.com/shopping/edit/51f927695e064e4ba0bd3504bf6477be
Please let us know if that was helpful and help us get an elevated rating.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年5月17日

very good app .i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove

mac-and-nailzonlinedautruche-marie-anise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked the app. Could you please help us get a 5-star rating if you are happy with the app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編集日:2020年2月9日

Its tedious. Not saying it's hard to use but too many steps to get an automated email for my store.

S-expressions Fantasy Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2020年11月23日

So far the app is working well, but then again, I did just download it. I'm not very fond of my agent pressing for a review. I've had this app dowloaded for all of 45 minutes and after answering 1 question for me, Shahvaz was down my throat about a review. I didn't answer for 1 minute and Shahvaz came back telling me to send a message once I was done with the review. I just brushed it off and was going to leave a review after I've gotten a feel of the app and the agents/customer service. I asked a second question and was given the answer very quickly, but once again Shahvaz brought up leaving a review. The agents should at least try to make the customers feel as though they are really there to help because they want to and don't mind it, not because they want some grand review. Anyway, so far the app isn't causing any problems and has what I need, but we'll see what happens later on down the road. As for AfterShip & Automizely, train your agents you have for Automizely - 30+ Free Apps to do and be better.

Kui Kollections
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年11月23日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. At Automizely we never force or press our customers to leave reviews. We sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had. The feedback has been forwarded to the concerned team. The team will work on improving our training and make sure these incidents won't be repeated in the future.

In case you have any query or feedback, do reach out to us on the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Kind regards,
Mudit